Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
Rajeev looks curiosly at Maya and Rudra who seem tired yet happy
"Did you sleep well last night, Maya?" He asks, smirk playing on his lips
"Yeah, yeah," she mumbles, making Rudra smirk
"It was quite hot yesterday"
"Yes it was, hai naa Maya," Rudra says as he rubs his shoe against Maya's ankle. Her eyes go wide and she coughs.
"You ok Maya?" Nandini asks, concerned.
"Maybe she should just sleep, aunty," Rajeev says as he applies jam.on her bread. She glares at him and he forces the whole slice in his mouth.
"What was that?" She asks him angrily when Rudra and Nandini leave the table
"I was just messing, but seems like Rudra can't keep your bedroom tales a secret," he pointed to his neck.
"Insaan hai ki jawaar, kitna bada mark hai," he chuckles.
"Rajeev, shut up," she mutters.
"I got to go, I have a Grindr date," He winks.
"I thought you were still crushing over Aditya"
"Seems like protien shake drinking, crime journalist aren't my thing,"
"What's your thing then?"
"Tall men wild in bed who don't let their partner sleep!" He says and jogs away as Maya flushes,both embarrassed and angry
#Iwanttosee
#RaYaaregoals
#RIPRajeev
Sorry for messing the tense😆
Gosh, I really want to see this scene. Since no more Nandu and am hoping Rajiv is there, they can do a show for Anu or maybe the whole MJ clan. Waise bhi MJ also had scratch marks previously. Our Rudy boy should also not be left behind.