Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Twitter is a full laughter riot🤣 the frustration is really bringing out the best in them🤣

people are entertaining themselves 😄

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

All of you deciding what you want/expect Sid/Sana to do and my expectation and want starts and ends with just a picture😆 all I want is for them to post a pic... Pretty please

if I m not wrong no pic is only leading to all this discussion and frustration 🤣

Kabootarkiaankh thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Uma2010

Let’s say I am not entertained 😒

uhoh, a nutty breakfast maybe? C'mon na, howz your yamla doing? 😃

Missy_Dizzy thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indibandi20

Hahaha....u r so cutely persistent.. 😊😊

U my cutey how are u 😳😆

M missing @hira now 😵

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye

fr mein yahi kaunga

Ap off ho😆

Main kabhi off nahi hoti catcher. Very very rare. Anyway bohot likh liya maine. .

In that week when sid was all fire aap sab off ho gaye the . Me and jyoti were the only one with our faith in sidnaaz unbroken.

Lets leave it at that.

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Picture

We will get. And its fine.

My concern is expecting open declaration from sid. That will also come soon but at the right time. And that is the way it should be.

People expecting open declaration

You expecting no declaration

Opinions

Technically, you don't get to decide how it should be😆

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Main kabhi off nahi hoti catcher. Very very rare. Anyway bohot likh liya maine. .

In that week when sid was all fire aap sab off ho gaye the . Me and jyoti were the only one with our faith in sidnaaz unbroken.

Lets leave it at that.

Untrue.. there hasn't been a single and I repeat a single day when my faith in them has broken

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

if I m not wrong no pic is only leading to all this discussion and frustration 🤣

A pic wouldn't stop the discussion of what Sid and Sana should or shouldn't be doing😆

iram510 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

😲 Y are u guys discussing marriage....kya miss kardiya? 😲