Originally posted by: The_incredible

https://twitter.com/Angel_ST1210/status/1239414772967149569?s=09

Upcomingmay be before going for break they r giving us mishbirilicious treat❤️

they are in a rush to make episode banks🤔

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haan vaishu in baba track end scene during mehul meenu confrontation mehul said you got married to me even thought i was married n had a wife already.. i dont exactly remember the words but he did mean meenu is his second wife.... thats why she attacked him... 😆 haan what you said is right maybe she is talking about this only handling situation what you would've done when you know such a truth..

i dont think anyone in rjv knew maybe only meenu knew.. in one scene again mehul only mentioned only i knew what all you did to come to the place you are in now... so maybe she is hiding everything from others n only mehul knew this...

haina remember her dialogue during abir blackmail she wanted abir to sacrifice as she did the same for family... her kind of equality is give n take... i give you this n except this from you...

Ha Yaar, this could be the main reason, but then why parul got scared during blackmail track 🤔🤔

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Ruhi meenu said to naanu after break up truth came out infront of rjv that she carried abir in her womb so its clear she is his mother... n also during mehul meenu confrontation i think they talk about abir being mehul son only,... they are his parents yaar but this najayaz can be a secret n also like uru said maybe meenu framed mehul for revenge.. but there can be more secret to meenu which only mehul knew..

lets see..

agar iss bar meenu mish koblame karegina i will sue her...

she encouraged mishti to for rajgarh for protecting abir from mehul as he wants to chnage sur name...

ruhi19 thumbnail

i dont get you ruhi what are you trying to say 😒

see we have seen meenu and her charcater should be from her mother or father so we seen her father is not like that so meenu is more of other.. but more than meenu mother... meenu is more deeper shades of grey...

and has abir has less shades of grey...

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Ha Yaar, this could be the main reason, but then why parul got scared during blackmail track 🤔🤔

because when baba truth came out infront of BB naanu ki jaan par aayi and after that mishbir par... but total khatra abi katam nahi hua... even mehul want to frame kunal also...
RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ruhi19

because when baba truth came out infront of BB naanu ki jaan par aayi and after that mishbir par... but total khatra abi katam nahi hua... even mehul want to frame kunal also...

Hmmmm🤔🤔

It actually became mystery thriller again 🤣

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

haan abir kidnapping is also possible as this might trigger mish to fight with kuhu.. but kuhu ko kidnap no chance yaar except for her blaming mish after they save her... arggg leave it lets wait for episode else our head will break thinking of all this 😆

this is where all this drama is leading to ammu.. so just chillax n enjoy 😆

True diyu.. when things r in hand of Abir,the episodes get interesting🤗🤗its gonna be Abir vs meenu or mishbir vs meenu..dekhna padega😆😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail

wow wow mishbir this they shot last night i think saw a pic of shah with some fan in this same costume...

They shot it last night..good then..bas tennis match na ho😆😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail

haha its ok dear i understand but rhea is really looking so cute in this dress n with the kid...

haan exactly the cute boy he is the one... 😆 you shaheer ki chamchi i knew it you would remember that only 😆

Rhea is looking very pretty yaar..and the kids too❤️❤️Diyu yaar not just sha's story but also Ashish sir posted one on holi.i don't remember what exactly it was but he too posted..but as Abir's shayari is imprinted in Mishti's head..sha's ig story is imprinted in my head

😆😆

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Hmmmm🤔🤔

It actually became mystery thriller again 🤣

ha ab phirse bakwass ending milega...