Originally posted by: Agrata23

Hi good monring🤗

Trp 2.3 Its consistent

Wow consistent again

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Hola girls! I am going to be away this weekend. I have already created AT#80 so you all will have a home in case you finish this AT. Have fun!!

oh Nami thank you so much yaar you are a savior for us always,... 🤗🤗🤗

owee i love this pic yaar both look like royal couple... uff ❤️

Originally posted by: defoeva

Hi, I'm new here, canI be a part of AT too?😳

hey dear ofcourse you can join...

btw i'm diya.. welcome to our crazy world 😆🤗

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

owee i love this pic yaar both look like royal couple... uff ❤️

Yup the royal and classy couple 🤗❤️

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Haha......exactly....now bro bond is irritating us. But I am secure enough to know that Abir doesn't love Kuhu more than Mishti unlike Kunal. He is just trying to deal with this tactfully I guess😆

haina irritating but its ok we can manage as its like a starting only like uru said 😆 this is the best part yaar abir doesnt love or care for kuhu more than mishti 😆 let him deal that will lead him to lot more about the bro behind door things lets see how all this changes,.. 😆

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

wow i love this milky moocha gif.. awwee this is so cute..

Moocha?wo kya hai??🤗🙄🙄🙄