Paras and neha fighting 🤔
Apparently 3 girls arguing
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Paras and neha fighting 🤔
Apparently 3 girls arguing
Paras and baaz showdown
Reminds me of fight in BB13 connections week 🤣
who is Neha?? 🙄 Heena??
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
who is Neha?? 🙄 Heena??
Oh yes heena sorry 😆
Sana is not even getting the fighting having her drink and statying away
Originally posted by: Missy_Dizzy
Oh yes heena sorry 😆
Sana is not even getting the fighting having her drink and statying away
For her sidharth matters!! That’s it
Really only sid knew she was in pain 😭
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
Stills of the performance
https://twitter.com/fanpage_divya/status/1238131322989629442?s=20
My eyes are stuck on Sana ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
She's living every moment with Sid in this dance form ♥️♥️♥️♥️
Dancing with him on a romantic number is what she had always dreamt about where their steps we're in sync.. And here she's truly living that moment to the fullest
Siddy boy looks damn hot 🔥🔥
Watch out how he's watching her steps with so much of love and car when they walk in holding hands 😍😍😍😍😍
My Thursday is done!! Friday I now wait for you to pleasantly surprise me 😀😀..It has to be a SidNaazlicious weekend for us ♥️♥️♥️
TBH Baaz was not wrong in the fight
He was fighting for respect of girls
Paras was being very rude and ugly
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....