RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SheThought

She just said you think about it, why would I ever give pills to you?

She said i was just holding the pills and then dhakka laga and pills fell in the cup.

But I was afraid so I didn't tell anyone.

So Abir said and you let Parulmasi take the blame.

Then he calls Parulmasi.

So as per Abir, he just thinks that his bro was just innocently holding the pills and by mistake they fell. He didn't ask her why was she holding the pills in the first place!

Oh god, really

Abir ko itni kya jaldi thi kuhu ko Maaf karne ki that he didn't even asked that why you were holding the pills in your hand at first place.

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Hifi ammu first time highly disappointed i didnt feel this even during break up but now no he disappointed high time... no forgiveness until he realizes his mistake n explains mish n asks for apology... then too i'll always be salty about this bro jhaap..

Ya true diyu..but I feel we need to see.his pov as well..

Well,I was solely connected to Mishti so I overlooked Abir in it.. if there is a one drawback in abir,then that's this bro jaap and it will cost him dearly now..mark my words..kuhu does another kaand and Mishti being affected badly..then he will realise that..

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

perfectooooo👌🏻

I really wish mishti to take a break and go to Maheshwari house

Abhir dint even have the face to go talk talk to mishti

Mishti was hell wrong in hiding things from Abhir and she is facing the result of it... hiding the fact that pill was for her... kuhu meant it for her

well I don’t know

Kunal keeping mishti ka hand back... so does that mean Kunal truth kaand part 2 is next???

Most definitely that’s the next track cool

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

How did she come clean Vaishu?

She never mentioned the connection of pills with Mishti!

And she also never mentioned it to Parul that she let her be framed? She only mentioned about not defending her in front of her family because they don't know about her actual relation with Kunal.

pali one thing I absolutely hated today

Abhir knew what he and mishti faced that day

Mishti literally took care of him

When he could ask Kuhn to say sorry to Parul why couldn’t he even ask he to ask sorry to mishti too as he is aware what all mishti went trough

That means will he take mishti for granted always when it comes to Kuhu????

And today if you see nanu brought KuKu between mishti and Abhir .... what does that mean?????

mishti should not give in easily... but I know tomorrow she’ll again run to Abhir

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

She just said you think about it, why would I ever give pills to you?

She said i was just holding the pills and then dhakka laga and pills fell in the cup.

But I was afraid so I didn't tell anyone.

So Abir said and you let Parulmasi take the blame.

Then he calls Parulmasi.

So as per Abir, he just thinks that his bro was just innocently holding the pills and by mistake they fell. He didn't ask her why was she holding the pills in the first place!

So much so for hoshiyaari when it comes to bro ha Abir🤦🏽‍♀️

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Chalo I am sure mishti will go through life and death situation because of kuhu ...

She will be hospitalized.....

🤔

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

well, should Parul be saying this to Kunal? 🤔

yes but abir is the only one bali ka bakra who should take care of every member of family... i feel this family vs biwi abir is gonna loose balance n that will result in mishbir problem.. happens when there is no balance from husband...

Koms9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Bro proved once again she is the Queen!

Never has to explain herself to anyone !

And she always wins!🥳

Image result for she's got power

The name is bond! Bro bond!

Image result for fevicol ka majboot jod

The next book Abir needs to read tonight 👍🏼

Image result for failed as a husband

And while at it, listen to this podcast 🤓

And fill up his diary pages with:

Mishti, you heard him!

And you thought your saasuma was your biggest enemy!

Image result for brother more important than wife

And the lesson we learn today is...

Image result for fake apology

and

Image result for brother more important than wife

And tomorrow...

Mishti, please don't fall for it!

You brofied Husband doesn't deserve it.

Image result for fake apology

can you please send this to abir? I thought he learnt his lesson after breakup but no. Takes mishti for granted 🙄
meerabnawaal25 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haan so much brainwash n also his bro did so much... he can take everything even if its about his wife... i want to know one thing maasi said kuhu needs support blah blah blah then what about mishti his wife... just bcoz everyone are now ok with mish they dont need to support ,mish right...

only BP and bm care about mishti, no one else😭😭😭

I can't take this bro drama anymore 😫

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Ya true diyu..but I feel we need to see.his pov as well..

Well,I was solely connected to Mishti so I overlooked Abir in it.. if there is a one drawback in abir,then that's this bro jaap and it will cost him dearly now..mark my words..kuhu does another kaand and Mishti being affected badly..then he will realise that..

i second u in this...

she will do for sure...

she is again talking about kunal giving company to mishti...

iss bar abir ki realisation usko baari na pad jaye