Leap in Beyhadh. Maya to lose her memory. New husband for Maya.
https://twitter.com/angel_ank1/status/1237825043905699840?s=19
Leap in Beyhadh. Maya to lose her memory. New husband for Maya.
https://twitter.com/angel_ank1/status/1237825043905699840?s=19
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
Wait what 🤪... why are they messing up a well made story and plot ..
Originally posted by: NamuVyas
Wait what 🤪... why are they messing up a well made story and plot ..
I was fearing they are sidelining Shivin and the MayRa romance never steamed up after wedding. 😒so sad..
I think he could be one among the sinners and these media ppl might've added tadka of memory loss.
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
I was fearing they are sidelining Shivin and the MayRa romance never steamed up after wedding. 😒so sad..
I also dont want them to sideline shivin..I will stop watching If they do that.. MayRa has been built up so well why would they wanna spoil their master peice of the show..
Originally posted by: pranurosid
I think he could be one among the sinners and these media ppl might've added tadka of memory loss.
I agree he must be a sinner in the list.. he might have been someone who was crushing on manvi and then when he knew she was with MJ.. he also joined MJ in destroying her life.. and that guys interview spoke something else only..
Originally posted by: NamuVyas
I also dont want them to sideline shivin..I will stop watching If they do that.. MayRa has been built up so well why would they wanna spoil their master peice of the show..
Do you think it's because of the father-son-same girl thing? Sony put it's foot down?
Story is already pre decided and Sony was well aware of it. It won't be a problem for them. Even the actor was saying the story and characters are pre decided and entering after as per the situations
I dont think so.. he is also a villian only the one who is entering.. Rudra is d only true hero of the show.. so they cant sideline him.. the ones who are watching will also stop watching if MayRa gets remotely sidelined.. now itself in 3 epis ppl started revolting..
huh...😲 wtf??
nooo please no I dont want any new entry here..
here we all want MayRa SR n they are changing maya's husband,,.
they have lost it..totally lost it..🤪
I doubt since I have watched them playing holi in SBS segment that is Ankit Siwach will be the new entry or what??