I think there is going to be a deal between prachi and maya....maya might say she will withdraw the case if prachi moves out of Ranbir's life....which she might agree and hence deny Ranbir's proposal.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
I think there is going to be a deal between prachi and maya....maya might say she will withdraw the case if prachi moves out of Ranbir's life....which she might agree and hence deny Ranbir's proposal.
Originally posted by: Nandini25
Exactly. She's failing, but at least she's trying. Others are just being spectators.
That's i feel bad for Prachi whenever plan fails
i m feeling that this track will end in 1- 2 weeks but can't trust our cvs
i dont think prachi will make a deal with maya.what if she doesn't take the case back and even she does then maya will marry ranbir after taking the complaint back.prachi wants ranbir freed from this case nd expose maya also.she will never let ranbir let marry maya at any cost.rather she will try to expose maya nd save ranbir from choubey nd maya .she will not agree for any deal.hope this track ends soonI think there is going to be a deal between prachi and maya....maya might say she will withdraw the case if prachi moves out of Ranbir's life....which she might agree and hence deny Ranbir's proposal.
Originally posted by: shonasandy
That's i feel bad for Prachi whenever plan fails
I also. Poor girl. She's trying so hard and yet not a single plan is succeeding. She's in so much tension.
Originally posted by: shonasandy
i m feeling that this track will end in 1- 2 weeks but can't trust our cvs
That's the problem. we can't trust the CVS. So, let's see when they decide to end this nonsense.
Originally posted by: anandhisuresh
Yup,in order to fool him😆
Cvs seems to take our wish very seriously 😆. Knowing Prachi still found it weird 😲 She has changed a lot I guess😆
Mala, your this wish also got fulfilled. 1st my and Sammy's straight hair one and now your proper hug wala wish. 😆
Originally posted by: anandhisuresh
Same,I think it'll somehow be dragged till marriage as well🙊. I hope I am wrong here tho and to satisfy us poor pranbir fans they'll probably give us some intense mehndi and sangeet romance :3
Hope they don't drag this track more than 2 weeks ....
Originally posted by: Nandini25
I don't think you are wrong at all. In fact I think you are absolutely right. They will just give some sweet and intense romantic moments of Pranbir and keep dragging the track. Probably on the marriage day itself Prachi will do some dhamaka and stop the wedding and also end Maya's chapter.
Means you think they will drag this drama for 4-5 weeks ?
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...