Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reemz11

Bit of hoo Haa happening outside today! Lol.

Anyway, finally a PreRish phone call. I love Baju but my favourite part of the scene was how important the call was to Prerna🤣 Those are the kind of small moments I want to see.

That one phone call, it was so heartfelt, pure bliss..Yeh dil maange more these kind of scenes featured on them..

_SuMmEr_LoVe_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Reemz11 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SapSur

That one phone call, it was so heartfelt, pure bliss..Yeh dil maange more these kind of scenes featured on them..

Just the way he understands her, it’s so beautiful. She might not fathom it fully now but when she does it’ll be a sight

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

She will because no circumstance can change the fact that whilst A pushed her off and ‘killed’ her, Bajaj saved her and carried on supporting her when nobody else did.

she will definitely realise a lot of things this time!

I am pining my hopes on it and rooting for this, dil se..

Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Right now she’s too much in the revenge mode. She will come to realise that she doesn’t really want revenge, she just wants answers. No matter what she tries to destroy, she will not be at peace till she is told why Anurag did what he did which is fair enough. Whilst she is focused on all of that, Bajaj will be by her side. I’m sure she will realise a whole lot of things.

Precisely. She's consumed by revenge and needs a closure. However, she will realize his value only after the fear of loss creeps in.
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: SehLengeThoda

Read and commented too. Very beautifully written

Thank You Pavan..😳

Wistfulness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nailah_EjFian

I have a feeling Team C tomorrow ☹️

Aisa ho sakta hai 😭😂
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: SehLengeThoda

Yes hopefully she will. Fingers crossed

Image result for fingers crossed gif

Wistfulness thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

Re-posting the posts on Kukki-RB dynamics from EDT thread:

Kukki -

I like how along with RB, they are showing the dynamics between Kukki-Bajaj in every episode.

She called him immediately knowing he would do the needful even though he is not with them when Prerna was unconscious. Infact even before she called him, she told Kaushik that her father would take care and he would arrange the best Doctor for Prerna. Her faith/trust in him is so endearingsmiley27.

She wore the earrings gifted by Bajaj, hr favorite earringssmiley42. She wore them coming to India, when she went to join the college, and today for bidding auction, basically every day. Maybe to have something always with her which Bajaj bought for her.

I love this bondsmiley27

And I wish CVs don't ruin it.

I guess the outrage over the previous Kuki affected it. 🤪
1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SuMmEr_LoVe_

That smile when he hears her say his name says it all!!

Ofcourse his love is so selfless but if it gives him the pleasures of listening his name from her he will be happier

PS: I know its off topic but I personally love your Dp