Originally posted by: deepikagupta9
Ya , do I know u ?
No..but I've seen you around on other planets ...so yahan dekh kar surprise hua😊😊
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Originally posted by: deepikagupta9
Ya , do I know u ?
No..but I've seen you around on other planets ...so yahan dekh kar surprise hua😊😊
Originally posted by: -Bleeeh-
I second this, Jyoti! The fans go extreme and alot of people are targetted. Shehnaaz cannot be held responsible for the behaviour of her fans. Despite Sid saying it so many times, there are still some solos who go low. It's the channel that should be blamed for ALL of this. They have made a joke out of everyone getting involved in this stupid show.
Mahi, well, she shouldn't have posted that cryptic message. People lost it after that and I agree her daughter being brought is way too low but I don't know what Shehnaaz or anyone can do to save her from the trolling. Some fans just need to be blocked and ignored.
I actually dont support celebs who give too much footage to these trolls by tweeting about them ..fr example likes of tapsee or rangoli or sonam etc etc..their day and night go in replying to trolls ...whereas look at salman or aamir or srk ,they never bother replying to trolls though khans r trolled the most ..more u tweet ,more u invite trolling ..ignorance is bliss ..
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
I agree, Sana should stop these tic toc for a while and address her fans?? If she can openly post I love you, then she needs to come out and say stop targeting others or even other fandoms too! Honestly Sana solos are no less when it comes to harass! And honestly if Saba is missing Sid so much then why those tic tocs? This show needs to end for the sanity of all leads inside, for Sid as he is taking all the shit even not being part of it, other celebs who are getting thrashed and for all fans who are supporting their idols and feeling low when they see this happening! It’s very difficult to expect every fan to understand! They react and it can only stop once idols come clean and this show ends
What's wrong ashima.. You seem to be getting passively angry on sana a lot these days..
What tiks tocks has to do with her missing sid.. Its not like if she loves him, so she has to cry all the time..As i said in this thread, Sana herself gets trolled in her lives and keeps on justifying herself. Someone has brought it to siddharth's attention about negativity before he posted his message.. Someone needs to do same with sana.. She already knows its scripted and have informed this in her live too when people were trashing GG, i guess..
No matter what, nothing can justify being inhuman idiots..and they were dragging her daughter..
Sid or sana solos even sidnaazian..whoever can stoop this low is equally trash..
This is Rashami’s true colors and still people want Sidra 🙄!
https://www.instagram.com/tv/B9g_t6vhq_slOTm5DZFjzfuly5zvGnxyn3B1xM0/?igshid=1pxfwlsfhiz4o
No offense but twitter pe even the prime minister of country is not sparred from trolling ..
Big bollywood actors r trolled to extreme limits and their families r not sparred either ..
All u need to do is block and ignore trolls ..
Mahi is a bit dramatic ..there was no need to tweet all that and sensationalise the whole matter ..now 10 media articles will come out against sidnaaz fans when mayb those trolls r not even sidnaaz fans ..
👍🏼
Matlab channel playing some filmy game 😆
Mahira and sid might come in finale epi 🤣
Strong possibility...Endgame should be Sidnaaz and Pahira
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
This is Rashami’s true colors and still people want Sidra 🙄!
https://www.instagram.com/tv/B9g_t6vhq_slOTm5DZFjzfuly5zvGnxyn3B1xM0/?igshid=1pxfwlsfhiz4o
Delusional
I saw edited kurkure videos today 🤔🤣
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....