There Is A New Mythological Series On Dangal Tv Channel Called Devi Adi Parashakti.
It Has Rati Pandey And Tarun Khanna.
Does IF Have A Dangal Tv Channel Forum?
Page
of
1There Is A New Mythological Series On Dangal Tv Channel Called Devi Adi Parashakti.
It Has Rati Pandey And Tarun Khanna.
Does IF Have A Dangal Tv Channel Forum?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
5000 Episodes..
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
24 years of Asoka
In case if any mytho show doesnt have a dedicated forum, such shows can be discussed here.
Ok Thank You.
Devi Started Last Month On February 10th.
Rati Pandey Is Shakti', Sati& Goddess Parvati.
Tarun Khanna Is Lord Shiva.
If anyone is watching that show, can discuss here.
I Watch This Show.
But There Is Nobody To Discuss It With.
That's a problem.
But you can open a thread here, if you want & keep on adding, story covered. May be someone can join.
That's A Good Idea. But I Don't Know If People Watch This Show Or Not.
I Just Wanted To Tell People There Is A New Mythological Series Called Devi Adi Parashakti.
My friend has recommended this show. I'll start watching it asap.
Please Do. I Really Love This Show.
Make Edits Too.
Shivavamabhaga nilaya
She who stays on Shiva’s Vama bhaga
Sri Rajarajarchita
She who is worshipped by kings and emperors
Bhutiyuktaa Who is associated with prosperity Mahakirtida Who bestows great fame