Krishna537 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dwriter

hey bhagwan......someone please pinch me..

happy tears you see😭

hearty welcome dearest Krishna...............missed you like hell

And what kind of an illogical question is that KIshu.........how come we don't remember you?🥺

how are you doing dear?...much happy to have you back.

hope to see you around🤗❤️

Shinu dear

I'm sorry yaar.but I was really stucked with Life stuff. Or else I would be here only..

Haha come I will pinch you then you give me a teddy hug ☺️

Everything is sorted out now.

Thum batho kaise ho; kya kya kahana hai mujh se

Krishna537 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AD04

Finally u r here Krishu😘😘😘😘😘😘. Yes.... U r dearly remembered .... Hope things are great at ur end 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗love you... N keep coming here😘😘😘😘

Aarthi di🤗🤗

I'm very Good and yeah everything is going well now.

How about you do.

I love you and missed you all very much😭

I'll be active as much as possible now ❤️

This is my favorite place. From last week I'm much available to use phone.

So phir shuru karthe hai hamari masthi🥳

Krishna537 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ms.nitya12

Hello Krishn we etwa🤗, how have you been? Always a pleasure to see a fellow forum family member flying back to their dwelling 😳Hoping to see your regular presence here 😃

Hello nithya di

I'm good how about you and everything

Ek Sach bolu di.

I always love to learn new English words that you use . And I use them in my daily life. ❤️

I missed that kind of stuff these days bcz of life's UPS and DOWNS

Loveyou di and thank you for all your Love🤗🤗

Haseena2020 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishna537

Hello haseena di🤗

I'm good di ... how are you doing

As I'm back I'll tellall answers 😉

Stucked with life stuff di nothing much😊

Naughty girl life is always full with mystery I am going through that each day. When I was about to breath in calm way tadaa a issue will pop up from no where... Take things one at a time

josejen thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey Kishu😘😘😘. Welcome back. How r u???

Logged in after 2 weeks and found your post.

Few days was thinking about you...You just vanished all of a sudden??? Hope everything is good at your end....

Missed you a lot....

ms.nitya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Hello nithya di

I'm good how about you and everything

Ek Sach bolu di.

I always love to learn new English words that you use . And I use them in my daily life. ❤️

I missed that kind of stuff these days bcz of life's UPS and DOWNS

Loveyou di and thank you for all your Love🤗🤗

Aww 🤗thanks a bunch 🤗❤️🤗

Well, life is a roller coaster , as you explore you experience .. don't be ever afraid of moving forward, the only time to look back is to see just how far you've come..wishing you Luck, always 👍

snehatara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hellllooooo Krishna.🤗🤗🤗🤗

How r u ? Feel so elated to see u back. How can we forget u and all the wonderful moments on CDT and of course live updations of the episodes.❤️

Missed u loads and loads. We all go through some rough patches and tough times, that's life for u. You are a fighter and a brave one, will sort out all challenges and come out a winner as u have already done it. Cheer up and look at the positive things in life.⭐️❤️

Miss Sham and other members too. Hope they come back and brighten up this space as u did.😊🤗

dwriter thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Shinu dear

I'm sorry yaar.but I was really stucked with Life stuff. Or else I would be here only..

Haha come I will pinch you then you give me a teddy hug ☺️

Everything is sorted out now.

Thum batho kaise ho; kya kya kahana hai mujh se

Kishu...🤗🤗🤗🤗

Am glad that you are finally here.

Bahut kuch baatein karni hai..I have lost the count🤣

Let me talk about your pending updates..what say?🙏🙈😂