Good morning yaar ,Happy Sunday.

Hey tulips dear.. good morning..

Happy Sunday to you too..🤗

dewdrops.16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

Kill everyone and end the show🤬

When Bp ended abruptly...the makers gave a happy ending.So here also hope they do that😭

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

A . She wouldn't do tv to digital thing as it affects her brand and other things

B. Code M is a web series from start so that is not an issue and I was always wondering how she will manage both

Guess Sony took advantage of the code m situation to pressure her and killed two birds with a stone. The fact they didn't even think of changing its timeslot to save it reeks of foul play.

I wasn't dissing her✌️

Maybe it is sony 🤷‍♀️

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Good morning

As per source close to Jen, Jen has quit. Director had confirmed the news to this source and BH2 is ending.

Seriously man channel has gone mad.. they just have to do one thing change the time slot. When tara from satara ended they should have changed the time slot.

Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dewdrops.16

When Bp ended abruptly...the makers gave a happy ending.So here also hope they do that😭

But we never got AdiYa consummation which is shown in every show

And now the same thing will happen with Mayra too😒

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Hello good morning to the people Of my side of the world and good evening to all others..🤗

Anything new??

Sorry came directly here .. didn’t go through the earlier pages.

Hello ji🤗

Happy sunday🤗

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devakshilover

You just triggered everyone here😭

dewdrops.16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devakshilover

Thats sad😭

Happy ending is just the consolation prize🤬

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Hello ji🤗

Happy sunday🤗

Hey shibz..🤗

Happy Sunday evening to you too..🤗

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Hey shibz..🤗

Happy Sunday evening to you too..🤗

It's 9 I didn't complete any assignments and meri kal solid band bajane ke chances hai, no happy for me🤪