🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Deepika Ranveer Announce Pregnancy
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Hello all!!
I am aaliya!
Originally posted by: bhshre95
Precap- first rudhita convo and first time ani is speaking to her normally and calmly😳 otherwise our bondu would have thought pati babu hamesha chillate rehte hain😆
Damn yes🤣...
Originally posted by: bhshre95
I also thought so😆 poor soul, i guess there is no lady in the house for that.
And why is kaka so adamant on making ani accept bondu as his wife? Has he secretly accepted bondu as Malkin of the house?😆
And I'm surprised too....how she knows lipstick must be applied in lips... someone might have told her maybe batuk 😆
Lol 😂 Kaka doesn't accept bondu!! Instead he wanted Ani to realize that he can't accept her as his wife and to nullify the relation he have with her...I think so
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
I'm in love with this saurabh and sampoorna ☺️ don't they have ship name??
saurpoorna?😆 they are adorbs
Today we got another new version of song perfect lyrics can someone keep track of all the songs
Yup... And they gonna play big role in Rudhita's journey
Sana?? 😕
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
And I'm surprised too....how she knows lipstick must be applied in lips... someone might have told her maybe batuk 😆
Lol 😂 Kaka doesn't accept bondu!! Instead he wanted Ani to realize that he can't accept her as his wife and to nullify the relation he have with her...I think so
But by doing that he is himself introducing bondita as the daughter in law of Roy chowdharys in front of the world who he considers as ani ki galti😆 pretty twisted he is
too short. wait lemme make a poll
Originally posted by: itsRitzi
Today we got another new version of song perfect lyrics can someone keep track of all the songs
There is already a topic regarding the songs in forum I guess!!
That would be fine 😊