LetThereBeLight thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

even i feel the same... thats the reason im irriatated...

if misti slept also the SR is really nice....

SR was aesthetic yaar.. even i want meaningful talk but we have to wait more i think.. 

Cool_wonder thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Intehaaa hogayii intezaar kiii😆😆

Aayiii naaaa kuch khabaar mishbir conversatin yaa without fam disturbance talk kiiiiii

yhe hamein hai yakeen

Mistake mishbir ki nahiii

Phirr wajee sirf dum writers hue hamaree intazaarki

Originally posted by: SheThought

These 2 bits has my heart from today’s episode!

His okay and pout are zalim!! Uff!! why so sexy Mr.Sheikh?
Lost count of how many times I heard his okay by now 

https://twitter.com/SukoonChahiye/status/1233232039521984512

uff this one the OK  they look like kids in this yaar... i love abirs PDA moments boy is becoming despo but shies away when mish talks about IT 🤣

Originally posted by: Mimzy

I dunno,  I like seeing the clips u guys have posted from twitter....I am enjoying that. But in episode.....I am not able to get a connection....and I somehow miss all the cute scenes......Maybe I should stop watching at 6. 😆

Mini even i have same feeling infact nowadays i go to twitter as i complete watching episode there mood is exact opposite of us... the pics n gif discussion lifts my mood.. 😆 they enjoy all the small details rather than drama n rather than whole epi this is enjoyable.. 🤣

ruhi19 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Aayiii naaaa kuch khabaar mishbir conversatin yaa without fam disturbance talk kiiiiii

yhe hamein hai yakeen

Mistake mishbir ki nahiii

Phirr wajee sirf dum writers hue hamaree intazaarki

lol...

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

See this clip..this is even better..why abir looking back 🤣

https://twitter.com/i/status/1233256034082250752

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

One scene

Where Mishti talks about her insecurity

Where she tells what all happened during wedding.. about Kuhu telling she didn't bother Or care weather MishBir would marry or not

Cute scenes are amazing

But conversations is what connects us with the characters

Same cool... we are enjoying this small scene but to connect to them as individual we need them talking properly.. even if its like the car bonnet scene abirs shayari n consoling n mish sharing worries will be awesome... just for 5 minutes atleast 

Nahin guys, kuch huva nahin hai!

but you know how we get carried away in all things MishBir and speak whatever is in our heart...  AT is like our safe heaven.

But LU is general thread for everyone. So I was suggesting to limit AM anything to AT.

segments look like a lot of fun Diyu 👍🏼

I just want the two to reflect on how far they have come and have a meaningful conversation before I can really enjoy their romance 😕
I know my problem only, kya karun ☹️

haan thats true pali AT is best to talk about mishbir even LU can be dangerous sometimes... 

Mmm i agree pali even i want meaningful convo even though i enjoy such small scene but as of now i have made peace n lost connect with them as individual sometimes i get hopes seeing small scene like the car bonnet one but next second its put off so as of now lets enjoy with these small things we cant do anything else... 

Originally posted by: ruhi19

abi abi baby kyon yar... after next year by this time we will think of baby... phele inn kiddo ko tho bade hone do

haha they are still in LKG only they have a long way to go 🤣

Mimzy thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Nahin guys, kuch huva nahin hai!

but you know how we get carried away in all things MishBir and speak whatever is in our heart...  AT is like our safe heaven.

But LU is general thread for everyone. So I was suggesting to limit AM anything to AT.

segments look like a lot of fun Diyu 👍🏼

I just want the two to reflect on how far they have come and have a meaningful conversation before I can really enjoy their romance 😕
I know my problem only, kya karun
☹️

Ohhhkkkk.....I wasn't feeling good to chat in LU😆

Bold - Naaa ...its my problem tooo Pali.......I was having this disconnect after ambulance scene onwards......guessed after marriage will be different...but its more disconnecting....😆

Edited by Mimzy - 4 years ago