RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Sachi yaar....

Kuhu can really go to hell for all I care🤢

That rotten Hearted kuhu🤬

Monster tho I chose to ignore

Exactly she can really go to hell, I don't care a damn now, Bhaad mein gaya sismance 🤬

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Exactly she can really go to hell, I don't care a damn now, Bhaad mein gaya sismance 🤬

It's getting irritating yaar now...... Sismance n bromance🤢

Bohoth huaaaa🤢

I don't understand writers N makers obsession with kuhu🤬

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Bohoth huaaaa🤢

Exactly I don't understand why they're so obsessed with kuhu, not like she has some biggest fandom or show is running on her name, then why dammit 🤬

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Bohoth huaaaa🤢

for the first i got irritated seeing the show... dont know kya chal raha hain makers ke dimaag mein...

i want mishbir to have a proper talk from the day when meenu asked mishti rishta... but till now i didnt get a proper talk between them...

im waiting yar... mish suffering we have seen but abir he has to open up and say how difficult for him to struggle alone and still kichdi chor ki kahani is pending...

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Geetuuuu🤗

U check Ur pm is it....

Yaar I'm happy with the episode

Only complain is no MishBir together

Either sismance or bromance🤬

Makers are really having midlife crisis man

Yes ..I feel Rhea has put on a little weight😃...she's really glowing😳..with all the love from the set and co-actors😃😳

Anu🤗

Yes Yaar i checked it will reply to you soon

Me too dsiappointed with no mishbir.🤬.why yaar they were looking so beautiful in white and pink but no use of it..only we got visual treat

family drama and bromance..hereafter we should not hype bromance yaar makers taking it seriously.

@bold so much love on and off😉

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

even i loved today's epi but no mishbir talking or only their scene... so im disappointed...

why dont makers understand yaar we all are tolerating their shit for mishbir..then not even a single scene of them after marriage..they behave like 50 yeard old married couple🤬

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Exactly I don't understand why they're so obsessed with kuhu, not like she has some biggest fandom or show is running on her name, then why dammit 🤬

Vaishu makers got their result Trp dropped .1 in any show shaadi track will bring more Trp here in leads shaadi they were not given SS not even on their shaadi episode..atleast now they will realize and hope they will rectify it😒

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Vaishu makers got their result Trp dropped .1 in any show shaadi track will bring more Trp here in leads shaadi they were not given SS not even on their shaadi episode..atleast now they will realize and hope they will rectify it😒

Hope so Yaar really hope so

Makers ka dimaak kharaab Ho gaya hai

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Hope so Yaar really hope so

Makers ka dimaak kharaab Ho gaya hai

if this continues then our show will come under scanner...

the show is still in top due to mishbir ss... if mishbir ss is gone then show have to face consequences...

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

if this continues then our show will come under scanner...

the show is still in top due to mishbir ss... if mishbir ss is gone then show have to face consequences...

True