LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

They had many romantic dance sequences before dear

In Switzerland they had one sequence.. It was really good

After marriage they had some cute scenes... Intimate scenes to before consummation...

Also their consummation wasn't delayed....I think after marriage two weeks ke baadh they showed... After that they went too Greece for honeymoon

ohho abroad seq dont even talk about it cool i feel so heart broken 🥺 we cant even get outdoor shoot even they cheat us with champaner with rjv front side, then mumbai trip in madh island 😭

what within 2 week consummation... nah we dont want that here... atleast take a month yaar.. 😆

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Haaa...that are my fav kuku scenes.....and also the recent confrontation one was too good. Where she was packing and leaving. Kaveri and ritwik aced it👏They are kaira only...I have felt it from the beginning.....😆

@ bold - Same feelings diyaaa🤗Ahh I feel like I am falling in love ......❤️

True that confrontation was so good i even like their emotional scene after kunal truth their performance is just amazing 👍🏼 ohh from start i only got that feeling after their shaadi 😆

true reminiscing their journey or talking about them itself makes us fall in love with them.. ❤️

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Me too....Anu......I have never been in love too.....but I can see what kind of love I want by watching them🤗

Plus I have always been confused as to why people ditch their partners without even fighting for them. Ek try tho banta haina for the person you love. Why sacrifice without even trying??

Plus the shows also promote family is everything. What abt the ppl who become important in your life not by blood??

True......mishbir's priority is straight.....eventhough they struggled.....they gave each other's and their own happiness the utmost importance.

Bold- I watched one yesterday......where Abir declares to Kunal that Mishti is not a thing to be discarded. She is his love......aww❤️

im in love but mine is mix of abir and dev combo... i always says him this and force him to watch the show...

after seeing mishbir im changing myself...

B:even im watching prev epi now...

Edited by ruhi19 - 5 years ago
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

ohho abroad seq dont even talk about it cool i feel so heart broken 🥺 we cant even get outdoor shoot even they cheat us with champaner with rjv front side, then mumbai trip in madh island 😭

what within 2 week consummation... nah we dont want that here... atleast take a month yaar.. 😆

I want more physical tension between MishBir before consummation...... Intimate physical tension......😳

MishBir will rock it

I really want some outdoor shoot for MishBir yaar.. Plzz... Switzerland or Greece

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Varshu🤗..

Nahi re... They haven't seen Mishti Fierce nature when it comes to being with abhir😳...

I'm sure Mishti will give them in her way........

Anu 🤗

I slept after sometime after writing post ..😆

for sure dear Mishti is different when she with Abir. Her strength gets double .. triple ...😳😆

yeah it will be interesting to see Dragon cube Vs Abir’s angry Chorni 😳😆

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

🙆🙆🙆I can't , I can't .......🥺

I knew it !!!😭Bromance.....my foot!!!🤔

For which pic did he comment like this??

for his solo picture where he got loooonggg hair.....#Flashback

🤣i just cant stop 😆

Rajjo was abir right.

Edited by Npdeepa - 5 years ago

😆True...

I loved Mishti's preleap dresses....it was cute. Its just that they dnt mix Mishti's costumes. If its dresses she wears dresses all the times, if its jeans then jeans all the time.....they dnt mix it up like Kuhu.......😆

haan thats true mini they always have only one choice for mishti 😆 just hope atleast now they do some mix up..

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail

I want more physical tension between MishBir before consummation...... Intimate physical tension......😳

MishBir will rock it

I really want some outdoor shoot for MishBir yaar.. Plzz... Switzerland or Greece

Anu 😳 are you thinking about KRPK scene ☺️😆

Physical tension directly proportional to passionate scene most likely chances are we might get what you want .. 😳 but not sure about outdoor .. if they can go far away from RV house for few days , it will be treat for us 😳😆

Edited by CanadaMonsoon - 5 years ago
ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CanadaMonsoon

Anu 😳 are you thinking about KRPK scene ☺️😆

Physical tension directly proportional to passionate scene most likely chances are we might get what you want .. 😳 but not sure about outdoor .. it’s better if they go far away from RV and RV jungle 😆

i prefer lake side... it best place for their SR...

before that i want mishbir to tease each other

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

im in love but mine is mix of abir and dev combo... i always says him this and force him to watch the show...

after seeing mishbir im changing myself...

B:even im watching prev epi now...

Mix of dev and Abir?? That will be a dream combo Ruhi........its a positive mix ryt??😆

Even I liked Dev too....he was much more relatable to me.....I have a soft corner for him.

Abir is love❤️