Originally posted by: Npdeepa
I think Abir brought her to Mah’s because meenu’s munna is getting married and he can’t see his nanko upset during his wedding.
I really felt bad for abir when he was asked to getup from the mandap. Poor boy. The words ‘anything for my bro’ came out from his mouth not from his heart.
He’s been looking for mishti...So that they could run away and get married. But little did he know the surprise his angry chorni has for him. The relief, excitement was visible In his eyes when mish showed him the bus mandap.
Abinal bond will be intact and mish will make sure it is because nanko is like his first child. I think nanko will become lakshman for his bhaiya and bhabhi when he comes to know about Kuhu.
Then here comes your saasu ma.... she changed her strategy right at the moment when Nish confessed and runaway to London. She didn’t let abir to request BP for a second chance because she know if she had allowed him to talk they might get married right in the mandhir. So she decided to play a goody role to win her son’s heart.
Right infront of the Mandir , she picked her next bakra...#Queen.
1. She called the pandit so that nobody pokes in their nose to get a better date which has more than 30 mins of murath because she is aware of the kuku divorce and also know how self centred Kuhu is.
2. Now I am sure the jhoomar incident was planned by Kuhu, knowingly BB called lakshman. So that she could shed crocodile tears to impress ABIR.
3. Instigating Kuhu to get her rights back... by the way what right did she lose they haven’t signed the legal papers so technically and legally they’re still married. Haan she removed the MS but they could have done a pooja or something to make her wear it again. That is all was needed not another.
4. I was wondering what this Kuhu is talking about that was fake shaadi. Well I don’t think it was fake. It was real till that wedding night. So she enjoyed every part of her wedding. It should be Kunal who should have asked for another wedding rituals not Kuhu.
5. In today’s episode, When Varsha wanted to bring Mishti downstairs because of the shortage in auspicious time she stopped her because she thought MishBir marriage would be halted.
But she doesn’t know the power of pure and true love Mr and Mrs Mishti Abir shares.