Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I'm watching MishBir butt in loop😆

Sachi bolu😳....I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT....

Let me give credit where is due

The cinematography of MishBir is outstanding👏.... Capturing not the body language but the expressions......

ReSha gave top-notch shot.... Beautiful

N seeing it for 3rd times how I feel the song..... Wasn't a bad choice😆

I wish they use Zara Zara on MishBir too.. Plzzzz makers

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haha true yaar these two girls are much more than the bromance, no one actually noticed but these two are much closer n keep saying i love you n they share very close bond.. 😆

really which segment yaar i havent seen it..

haha this i totally laughed you know the way she said about ideal partner for rhea n i though she perfectly fits that category... 🤣 i got reminded of rhea saying they both are going on date on valentines day 😆 such cuties they both are..

Haaaa......they share a close bond I understood after seeing the segment. Plus it made me emotional.....their characters kind of remind of me and my bestie....ppl who have nothing in common but somehow works out😆😆The antisocial one and the outgoing one.

The never have I ever segment of kaveri in abir bday wala costume. Ok got the link....

https://youtu.be/XQ061sldQS4

Kaveri's opinion on how everyone's life partners shld be was spot on....😆

Edited by Mimzy - 5 years ago
preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Haaaa......they share a close bond I understood after seeing the segment. Plus it made me emotional.....their characters kind of remind of me and my bestie....ppl who have nothing in common but somehow works out😆😆The antisocial one and the outgoing one.

The never have I ever segment of kaveri in abir bday wala costume. Ok got the link....

https://youtu.be/XQ061sldQS4

Kaveri's opinion on how everyone's life partners shld be was spot on....😆

She’s so sporty and frank with her answers...

preeti200 thumbnail

Watch this MeMe vm.. what chemistry 😂😂. Credit goes to maker

https://mobile.twitter.com/kanwali2/status/1180479287465566208

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

She’s so sporty and frank with her answers...

Yup.....she was sporting and really frank....😆😆

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

Watch this MeMe vm.. what chemistry 😂😂. Credit goes to maker

https://mobile.twitter.com/kanwali2/status/1180479287465566208

Eeeeeeeee........

...🤣🤣🤣🤣

This was hilarious......meenus expressions🤣

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Makers this is not done😡

preeti200 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Makers this is not done😡

I was just about to post this. I’m done with the show for sometime atleast. This is such a pheeka leads shaadi ever 😡😡😡

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Makers this is not done😡

Great😆

So the rumour was true after all😆

Dunno hw to feel....except that I want this shitshow shaadi to be over with fast.😆

preeti200 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Great😆

So the rumour was true after all😆

Dunno hw to feel....except that I want this shitshow shaadi to be over with fast.😆

Shaadi se khatam nahi hoga Mini. Hume sab kuch ke beech mein KuKu ka hyperventilating romance bhi dekhna padega🤬. Why the hell the makers can’t keep things separate? To top it all now that Mahabazaar Kuhu is getting remarried all the attention of mahs is going to be on her with extra spicy taunts for Mish. I’m so done with this crap fest seriously. But shah doesn’t let me leave. Kaha phas gaye hai