Jayati321 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

hayee thankyou jayu for sharing🤗

poor mishti😭 she crossed the line of privacy indeed but getting slapped and Kuhu throwing her under the bus infront of family

This is what should happen at this mishbir hug😉: Mishti cries saying she doesn't know what to do now..she never understood why Kuhu always hated her so much and that she was just worried for her sister. Abir tries to console her, maybe tells her about Kunal's feelings for Kuhu. Then he just says...chalo mishti bhaag🤣

Let's just run right now..they families can sort out kuku's divorce. Kunal has to talk it out.

I can't waste any more drama time on you, let's get married now. Let's go🤣

*mishbir holding hands just run out whilst both families and kuku fight it out inside*🤣👏🥳

No no Nandu.

I think this will happen immediately after the slap. Abir will try to console Mishti ,then they will go inside the house and the bomb blast will happen.😆 I mean Jas,Varsha,Sharya and KUHU sab ek ek karke phootenge.😃

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

haan its been freaking 240 episodes yaar... they have struggled enough let them alone... i dont trust anyone apart from mishbir now vaishu let them elope n get married n live in mishbir house

Exactly, I mean what the hell 240 epis and mishbir ki Abhi tak ek bhi baar shaadi nahi Hui, according to itv 2 baar to ho hi jaani chahiye thi 🤣

Even i don't trust anyone apart from mishbir Now, not even bp and bm 😅,I hope ye log bhag jaaye Yaar #fingerscrossed 👍🏼

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jayati321

Vaishu🤗

Don't keep high hopes yaar. yeh toofan aane se pahlee ki shanti hei. waise bhi aajkal makers jaise OTT dialogues derahe hei,i am sure Abir will go out of his way to help Kuhu and her awesome Kuhuness.😡

🤗🤗

Shubh shubh bolo Yaar jayu😆, I am expecting ki abir kuhu ka sach drkhega when she'll blame mishti and then he'll decide to do the marraige that day itself, eloping or any other way 👍🏼

Kuhu and kuhuness gayi Bhaad mein

Jayati321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Jayu🤗

Hifi yaara I am just gonna post this..this pic gave much needed solace❤️

Geethu🤗

I just wish this time Abir will stand for Mishti and put her as his first priority. He should not go behind Kuhu and her Kuhuness.

#NoGudBudthistimeAbir #ForGodSake

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

beautifully explained yaara👍🏼

Abir is always put in such tough positions where he needs take in to every single person's feelings in to concern, but no one looks at Abir's plight. (except Mishti who knows Abir blames himself for things, or during break-up phase, Mishti had faith that Abir was manipulated)

I'm not going to jump to conclusion just based on last scene and pre-cap. They're always misleading. Abir knows that Mishti was also not aware of kuku still on divorce, after leap. Abir knows that Kunal is responsible for betraying Kuhu in this marriage act. I still feel the makerse purposely made Mishti detective giri again for things escalate in Kuhu's frustrated tension and then slap her infront of Abir and Kunal. Abir needed to see that level of hatred Kuhu has for Mishti.

Yes I agree Mishti was wrong interfering in Kuhu's private matter, but slapping her? then taking 'bechari' image infront of family is such a childish move. It feels like a young child throwing a tantrum that my sister took all my toys away

The divorce and failed marriage is highly due to Kunal and Meenu. Kuhu was wrongly played with, she didn't deserve to be lead on and then betrayed by Kunal as soon as they get married. But what happened after - Kuhu's decision to hide the marriage truth then the divorce truth even after mishbir found out in navratri, that was where she went wrong. She has to grow up, take a stand for herself. Accept her mistakes and MOVE ON. If the divorce is what she thinks will make Kunal realise her worth then FINE. Take the divorce, make kunal earn her trust back👍🏼 That's what I want to see anyway. The divorce will do them BOTH good. Kuhu needs to grow up and mature whilst Kunal needs to learn how to respect Kuhu and build proper relationships.

Sadly both Abir and Mishti are everyone's punching bags😭 All the blame and faults are put on mishbir and because they love each other, everything else is ruined? Mishti is going to be very emotional and overwhelmed when Kuhu starts blaming everything on her infront of family. Even if she tries to stand up for herself, Jasmeet will push her down again. So Abir as her life partner is the next support in line. Or even BP can step in and defend Mishti. But because Abir knows more of the truth and better understands Kunal's pov, BP will not have enough information to support or defend anyone at that stage.

Let's just wait and see how the drama turns out on Monday.🤗

sorry post thoda zyaada long hogaya

wow you explained everything i wanted to say nandu thank you dear... 🤗👏👏

Mish i totally agree she is the only one who understands abir thats why whatever she does i dont mind it, its like he is the only one she shows her haq on same goes to abir too... my only problem is her trust on meenu n wanting to give meenu chances again n again... like everyone expecting abir to take stand for mish infront of kuhu i want mish to take stand for abir infront of meenu... for once he needs it yaar i want mish to go against meenu for abir give her back for what all meenu did with abir...

the slap even i dont approve even verbal fight would've been ok but going to this extend was so wrong...

makers always try to justify kuhu infront of abir yaar,... they dont bring the actual face of kuhu infront of family... i so want abir to know what all kuhu did n what happens behind closed door n give it back to kuhu n take stand for mish but let the truth come out so only i'm not expecting abir to take stand now... it looks like sisters fight only, even abir will see the extend of kuhu hatred n when she crosses limit he will interfere kuhu has never behaved like meenu or kunal infront of abir so i hope they show kuhu real face soon...

@bold - totally agreed... kunal n meenu was wrong in playing kuhu n betraying her in name of marriage but after that it was entirely kuhu decision, kunal clearly stated he doesnt want her in life so she only decided to hide from family n when divorce came she only decided to go for mutual n hide everything... when kunal finally started changing she was fed up... he needs alot of lessons yaar, he himself is confused on how to handle relationship.. they both need a fresh start... but in all this they need to own up to their mistake n come clean infront of family... family cant question mishbir for this or kuhu blaming mishti n kunal silently seeing this is wrong as he is the main culprit here...

@italic - i feel so bad yaar whatever happens everything ends in mishbir relationship... i totally get why abir needs to stand up for mish but it all depends on what kuhu says so lets wait for the episode...

dont be sorry nandu even my post is long... 😳

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Exactly, I mean what the hell 240 epis and mishbir ki Abhi tak ek bhi baar shaadi nahi Hui, according to itv 2 baar to ho hi jaani chahiye thi 🤣

Even i don't trust anyone apart from mishbir Now, not even bp and bm 😅,I hope ye log bhag jaaye Yaar #fingerscrossed 👍🏼

haha ITV standard se by now ek shaadi ek divorce n again shaadi would've happened here see our phooti kismat we are craving for first shaadi for so long 🤣

haan yaar bp/bm giving permission is more than enough like your OS... lets hope this happens yaar

Mimzy thumbnail

haha mini yaar you got early panic 🤣

omg kuhu's kuhuness is rubbing off on you haan 🤣🤣 omg girl you are too hilarious 🤣🤣

Yaar, I am afraid of catching Kuhuness😆Need to stay away.......😆

RamAayeHain thumbnail

haha ITV standard se by now ek shaadi ek divorce n again shaadi would've happened here see our phooti kismat we are craving for first shaadi for so long 🤣

haan yaar bp/bm giving permission is more than enough like your OS... lets hope this happens yaar

🤣🤣exactly, sach mein phooti kismat hai

Arey Ha os se Yaad aayA suggest a beautiful plot Yaar diyu for writing an os. Aaj ki kuhuness ne dimaak kharaab Kar diya hai 😆

Mimzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jayati321

Hey naa Mini...

Par hype MishBir shaadi ki nahi hei... That is what frustrating me. 😒 trp ke liya kitna drama dikhayenge yeh log.

🤣🤣

Till we are dead we will be seeing jhoomar falling , meenu's cow tears, mishti's snooping, kuhu's kuhuness😆😆rinse repeat

Mimzy thumbnail

hayee thankyou jayu for sharing🤗

poor mishti😭 she crossed the line of privacy indeed but getting slapped and Kuhu throwing her under the bus infront of family

This is what should happen at this mishbir hug😉: Mishti cries saying she doesn't know what to do now..she never understood why Kuhu always hated her so much and that she was just worried for her sister. Abir tries to console her, maybe tells her about Kunal's feelings for Kuhu. Then he just says...chalo mishti bhaag🤣

Let's just run right now..they families can sort out kuku's divorce. Kunal has to talk it out.

I can't waste any more drama time on you, let's get married now. Let's go🤣

*mishbir holding hands just run out whilst both families and kuku fight it out inside*🤣👏🥳

Nice one🤣

I would love to see this happen🤣