But Supreme court sounds better than the tagline😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: Janedonayaar
Lol inkay self owns are the best especially the #SupremeCourt 🤣
But Supreme court sounds better than the tagline😆
Maybe they didn't want Asim's game to get stronger ?
Asim definitely made them work overtime this season 😆
pYAARA DODO
POUTY DODO
SLEEPY DODO
Hahahahhah what even 🤣
Maybe they didn't want Asim's game to get stronger ?
One may be that reason the other reason is HK not wanting to pursue SG angle.She should have pursued that angle.Then we would have two couples going against each other. That would have given real masaledaar episodes.
https://twitter.com/Himaniguptta/status/1227211035184111618?s=20
madly in love. please focus on your career as well🙏
I know right !
He has given sleepless nights to fans as well has HATERS n CONSPIRATORS 😆
they have tried what not, toughest season for them and I love asim for this specially ❤️