11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Where did you see this autumn?

vaidehi1306 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Are you for real.

Not justifying Rohit. He has done wrong by not reading the papers, he should not have trusted Veena specially after Nishi asked him to read the clauses.

I am sorry but- jo insaan apne maa baap ka nahi ho payega in 30 years how can he be faithful to someone who he has known for 6 months. That’s basic. Atleast for me, I would not want to marry a guy who would leave his parents to be with me, can he be trusted? Never.

Yes dharm comes into play after this, now he knows how his mother is, the way he said ‘aap ke liye Kuch bhi mom, anything’ that was full of resentful, disgust. The way he threw the pen was a significance of Veena falling in his eyes. She will only go down after he finds out about the clause. If after all this he still says that his mother is naive then he is finished. This is his realisation phase. He was tested as a man today not as a son or a husband. Now watch him show his mother how Lowe she kept him while he prioritised her. Just like they say maa ka Karz nahi chuka sakte, but Rohit has done it today, he has repayed her. He has give his life to her on a plate.

Having said that Rohit should have read the paper. The least he could have done for Sonakshi is get her to separate with respect and dignity. He had to part ways from her he had no choice with Nishi threatening to kills his father. But he should have read the papers. He chose his parents today. However he should have atleast respected Sonakshi.

After this Sonakshi will not want to look at him, forget him she will not want to trust any man. Because she has been wronged, her trust has been shattered. Her character and integrity has been questioned by the man she loved. She deserves respect if not more. No wonder she will want to get back at them. I know truth will be out and one day she will forgive me, she loves him way too much to not understand. But until then she has the right to put him through hell, he has called it on himself, and he can’t complain. She is hurt and nothing can soothe her pain. But more than the truth I want Sona to know that Veena put that clause, not because that will help her forgive Rohit but because she should know how low Veena can go.

Beautifully explained Viju 👌🏻

@bold- Exactly! He was clearly disgusted and angry at the fact that his mother was asking him to do such thing; he clearly knew that she was taking advantage of the fact he'll never prioritise Sona over her and will do anything that she wishes him to do! After all this, his illusion of perfect family will also break, reality will hit him hard and the only one whom he call his own will not be with him!

I so so agree with the last sentence of yours! She deserves to know that shiteena is behind all this as this will make her get out of the illusion completely that shiteena cares for her and her ILYs were completely fake!

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

I just can’t stop crying looking at them💔

At her getting ready 💔 at her saying love you to him

At her waiting so impatiently 💔

💔💔

I am crying since morning... I started crying in between my class... Since it was the last class.. I could leave...

I just couldn't take in... I was crying in class... 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Arpita05 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Ok Naren is out of coma and in wheelchair. Tanya has a baby bump. They took 4 months leap it seems.

Do you have the link?
vaidehi1306 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

The trust word will forever be out of her dictionary 💔💔💔💔💔

She is broken beyond repair 💔💔

Aaluu 🤗

Kya se kya ho gya dekhte2..💔💔💔😭😭😭

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

That's Rohit core character to be impulsive .. He was even impulsive to tell that he read the papers

... But then We all do trust our moms.. I won't ever question my mom come what may...

I understand Rohit's position.... It's heartbreaking.. Sona's position is more worseee...

Shiteena just lost entire respect from her son's eyes... She will not be able to face him..

Sonakshi being disloyal is equal to Rohan being loyal..

How dare Rohan utter those nonsense to sona... How dare he... Nd that bloody woman shiteena.. I will never ever forgive this woman for my entire life.. She is more than shit... She is worseee than nishi... She is a blooodddyyy jealous woman! She is a kalank to all women existing..

Veena is cancelled and dead. Uske Marne pe mujhe koi ufsos nahi hoga.

Today was last of Rohit trusting Veena ever. The disgust and resentfulness when he said aap ke liye Kuch bhi mom. That was Rohit throwing her out of his life. He can’t hate her she is his mother after all but she has fallen down in his eyes and will only go further down with the clause being read.

Rohan better die.

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaidehi1306

Aaluu 🤗

Kya se kya ho gya dekhte2..💔💔💔😭😭😭

Vaidehii.. 🤗

Things will be fineee soon... Sab theek ho jaayega.. ❤

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Yeah just saw it. Rohit is no where.

Naren on chair maybe he can’t speak. Atleast I am ready to give him a chance. He has been better of the other sippy’s.

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Pari could not kill Tanya’s baby them. Acha hi hai. I didn’t want more shit on Sona. Can I please hope Pari to realise how sick Sippy’s are after what they have done with her sister.

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

This is post 4 months leap as Tanya has a baby bumb.

https://twitter.com/ronakshi_khkt/status/1225669823641731072?s=21