VERY QUICK TO JUDGE HIMANSHI ? - Page 13

Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anshvi

I have already explained my stance...not sure why are u going again and again over the same thing !

I will say it for one last time - Rashmi and Himanshi both shoulnd't have discussed about Arhaan !

He should have spoken calmly with Rashmi BUT i know why vented out his frustration ! People are over exaggerating the whole issue ! Rashmi didn't have so much of a problem that her fans do

Asim told Himanshi TWICE that she was also at fault ! For me blind support is when a person is NOT READY TO SEE OR ADMIT THE FAULT here Asim ADMITTED TWICE THAT HIMANSHI WAS AT FAULT !

This is my last reply to u coz we are not on the same page n have different opinions...it's better if we agree to disagree

so you are saying he had no actual reason to went on rashmi's parents yethe dragged them because he was frustrated due to other reasons altogether ok fair enough.

Rashmi ko problem thi 4 bar bola ke himanshi se bat kar rahi hu tu bich me. Kyu bol raha hai? Toka bhi ke mere parents pe kyu ja raha hai... Unka in sab se kya lena dena and he choose to ignore it.

Picasso9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

🤣

Rashmi admitted that she asked about Arhaan ! 🤣

Did she say she did not ask about ARHAAAN !

I guess u are a relationship expert ! Good for u !🤣 I personally don't care what happens to their relation after the show...it is their personal life !

Honey, you stated Rashmi never clarified at all about ‘all good’.

You forgot what you wrote. And now you want to deflect about relationship expert.

Are you not behaving like a psychology expert who know what a hard day poor asim had and was ‘just venting’ and how poor Himanshi is not at fault blah blah blah. 🤣

You poor thing, getting trapped in your own words and trying to act flippant when you don’t have a proper response.

Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Picasso9

Like her favorite, she has no answer to a simple, direct question.

oh she did reply saying that he was frustrated so mom dad ko drag kar liya...
Picasso9 thumbnail

Not having a proper comeback here like ur fav ??? HMM ! HMMM ! smiley37

Have patience. My response was following sweetheart. You have no patience like assim.

anshvi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Honey, you stated Rashmi never clarified at all about ‘all good’.

You forgot what you wrote. And now you want to deflect about relationship expert.

Are you not behaving like a psychology expert who know what a hard day poor asim had and was ‘just venting’ and how poor Himanshi is not at fault blah blah blah. 🤣

You poor thing, getting trapped in your own words and trying to act flippant when you don’t have a proper response.

Honey !

Go and check what I have wrote ! I guess u have got confused ! 🤣

Show me where have I written this statement - Rashmi never clarified at all about ‘all good’. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Picasso9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluehue

oh she did reply saying that he was frustrated so mom dad ko drag kar liya...

I wasn’t talking about Rashmi. Was talking about Tm.

anshvi thumbnail

Have patience. My response was following sweetheart. You have no patience like assim.

Aww ! please check the spelling of the guy u are discussing about 🤣

Picasso9 thumbnail

Honey !

Go and check what I have wrote ! I guess u have got confused ! 🤣

Show me where have I written this statement - Rashmi never clarified at all about ‘all good’. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Picasso9

Asim made an ass of himself today by supporting Himanshi blindly when Himanshi herself was apologizing.

Rashmi didn’t ask about Arhan. All she asked Himanshi was ‘all good?’ Because everyone heard about Himanshi’s 9 year relationship breaking. Himanshi ASSumed ‘all good’ meant Arhaan. Stupid ASSim also jumped on the ‘allgood’ means Arhaan bandwagon because it did not fit his breaking of Himanshi’s 9 year relationship narrative.

Himanshi was dead wrong to gossip aboutRashmi to Asim ad Vishal. If she had a message for asim ffrom Arhaan the she should have given that message and be done with it.

She didn’t need to add Masala of what she thought of Rashmi’s treatment of Arhaan etc.

she wanted and chose to gossip. No excuses for Himanshi. Bottom feeder entered the house again to stay relevant.

Rashmi not once clarified that she didn't ask about Arhaan

I have already explained how it can't be called 'blind' support

You wrote the bold portion in response to me. I told you Rashmi clarified.

Reading comprehension failure of your own thread.

Btw, no mistake on my spelling of name. It’s intentional.

anshvi thumbnail

Originally posted by Picasso9

Asim made an ass of himself today by supporting Himanshi blindly when Himanshi herself was apologizing.

Rashmi didn’t ask about Arhan. All she asked Himanshi was ‘all good?’ Because everyone heard about Himanshi’s 9 year relationship breaking. Himanshi ASSumed ‘all good’ meant Arhaan. Stupid ASSim also jumped on the ‘allgood’ means Arhaan bandwagon because it did not fit his breaking of Himanshi’s 9 year relationship narrative.

Himanshi was dead wrong to gossip aboutRashmi to Asim ad Vishal. If she had a message for asim ffrom Arhaan the she should have given that message and be done with it.

She didn’t need to add Masala of what she thought of Rashmi’s treatment of Arhaan etc.

she wanted and chose to gossip. No excuses for Himanshi. Bottom feeder entered the house again to stay relevant.

I have already explained how it can't be called 'blind' support

You wrote the bold portion in response to me. I told you Rashmi clarified.

Reading comprehension failure of your own thread.

Btw, no mistake on my spelling of name. It’s intentional.

Dude !
Check the statement !

I have said NOT ONCE she clarified and see what u have written !

Picasso9 thumbnail

Dude !
Check the statement !

I have said NOT ONCE she clarified and see what u have written !

Looks like English is not your first language. Go watch the episode again. Epic comprehension failure. Epic.