🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs GT, Qualifier 1 on 26th May @Dharamsala🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, Eliminator At New Chandigarh🏏
Why has Deepika Padukone lost her charm on Audience?
Episode dtd 26.5
IPKKND 15th Anniversary Prep Thread
Divyanka Tripathi Blessed With Twins
So questioning the government is considered anti-national now?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest Voting
Imitaz Ali writes disclaimer for Deepika after trolling
Anupamaa 26 - 27 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Episode dtd 27.5
Now, even I do! đOriginally posted by: abhiya_12
I so miss his clean shaven lookđ
https://www.instagram.com/p/B73oKXghgXA/?igshid=jdhrrbrh8onc
Now, even I do! đ
But we have to wait for another 2 months hopefully we survive till then đ
https://www.instagram.com/p/B71ZD_AB-Wp/?igshid=17i85y1omtiju
Aisae scenes expect kiya tha maine đ
He looks so Innocent here.âșOriginally posted by: abhiya_12
I so miss his clean shaven lookđ
https://www.instagram.com/p/B73oKXghgXA/?igshid=jdhrrbrh8onc
I still can't believe I laughed seeing him clean shaven in the first promo and it grew on me.đ
It's a different, tougher and more gloomy kinda kasautii offscreen! đOriginally posted by: abhiya_12
But we have to wait for another 2 months hopefully we survive till then đ
He looks so Innocent here.âș
I still can't believe I laughed seeing him clean shaven in the first promo and it grew on me.đ
Yes he really looks so innocent in clean shaven lookđ
I too laughed but my reasons were different đ
Prerna was too maasoom and Anurag was too soft in this scene! My Anupre! đâ€Originally posted by: abhiya_12
cvs of kzk đđđđđđOriginally posted by: abhiya_12
It's a different, tougher and more gloomy kinda kasautii offscreen! đ
Iss andhere raat kii subah kab hogiđ