Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
The Parth Bombshell
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Hahahha its cute how even his celebrity supporters have become proper fans and defend him!
she looks more anti vishal in the promo
that's a huge margin guys.😎
Originally posted by: Janedonayaar
VG might not be as harsh on Asim as he sometimes does speak in his favour outside. Paras ke connection se koi umeed nahi and what havoc she is going to create once inside the house.
Lol I am bracing myself for the ‘Asim is faking it etc’ posts after tonight’s episode. Also everyone leave positive comments on Colors insta promo of Asim as haters ki jal gayi and leaving negative comments there
Yeah! Just flood colors ka twitter and IG with positive comments. That’s all.
Also ignore hate posts. You’ll find them more and more here as D- day inches closer!
well why aren't we discussing asim thanking Janta for voting for him and giving him lots of love.
Originally posted by: randomfancrics
kashmira was furious on the FD thing, but it has been resolved, idk if she will still keep grudges for that.
agar krushna hota toh tension nahi hota as he likes asim but kashmira ka toh kuch alag hi case lag raha hai
FD matter is resolved and Asim wasn't even at fault so i doubt she will keep grudges for that
Apart from that Arti didn't have a problem with Vishal yet Kahsmera is after his life !
Let's see ....I hope she doesn't give Asim a tought time...I doubt she will...I feel she will be neutral to him
well why aren't we discussing asim thanking Janta for voting for him and giving him lots of love.
Ya he did thank the Asim Squad!
Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho
I don’t think she should say much I mean honestly Asim and Arti haven’t had big show-downs on the show but she might also you never know.
Asim actually sort of hardly ever talks about Arti, Asim will get heat from VG and Paras ka connection. Lol.
Ya I feel she will be neutral when it comes to Asim
M sure Shefali will give him a tough time
Also guys I just wanna not every hate post needs to be addressed right. The intensity will keep increasing the more positive Asim looks- the harder people will try to bring him down!
So you don’t get disheartened by that. You keep doing your bit to send him good vibes, love and support.