chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mannu_ahuja

Also if mall task between elite club members is true then I am damn sure that Asim is the highest vote getter.

Now they will show to Asim how he is less popular and will try to demotivate him so that he takes the briefcase in finale.

Mark my words. Asim's increasing votebank is the only reason.

If votes are really counted by a third party then chances of eliminating asim via briefcase or mall task is high.

anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird

If votes are really counted by a third party then chances of eliminating asim via briefcase or mall task is high.

Mall task - He has fans so he won't be out

Brief case task - Asim is not going to take it ...Umar has warned him not to take it

nia345 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

Mall task - He has fans so he won't be out

Brief case task - Asim is not going to take it ...Umar has warned him not to take it

did he get the indirect message is the question.😆

but money is not his priority 👍🏼

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Guys episode video for Asim reaction of she tiger eviction . I can't browse voot .

Thanks in advance .

anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nia345

did he get the indirect message is the question.😆

but money is not his priority 👍🏼

@Bold - Yr tbh we all are worried about that coz dodo was in his lala land when Umar came 🤣

I do hope dodo understood what his big bro told him 😆

Money is definitely NOT his priority

Edited by anshvi - 5 years ago
1158980 thumbnail

Not surprised. This is conveniently twisted their statements around to fit their toxic agenda. 👎🏼

Edited by Tinagreat33 - 5 years ago
nia345 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

@Bold - Yr tbh we all are worried about that coz dodo was in his lala land when Umar came 🤣

I do hope dodo understood what his big bro told him 😆

Money is definitely NOT his priority

I also saw someone called him lallu ram on AT 🤣. Why can't we accept that he is smart.😆

Moniza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Asim is asking " ulanghan " kya hai in promo 🤣