hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

I am 100% sure saif wont host it . If not salman it will be rohit shetty .

But my take is salman will come . With such trps he wont miss .

He HAS TO

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

https://twitter.com/Sidnaaz_Forever/status/1220615788706586624?s=20

He was right with the 24 hours patch up and then again ugly fight . He alsosaid chappal fight and probably meant asim showing that shoe .

The same Sanjeev, who is an investment banker in UK 😄

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

On a totally unrelated note, the number of views of this thread😳😲30846Views

it’s always blockbuster as BB trps 🤣

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Is he the one who talked about bathroom hug too? I will hit him with chappal in that case😆

hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

right now, only Salman

Not even Rohit Shetty

A person who doesn’t know the house equation cannot discuss

He will just do it as a job

Salman >>>>> everyone else duh

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

it’s always blockbuster as BB trps 🤣

But we are just bunch of idiots discussing two idiots😆

intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Bhai bahut badaa mudda banega ye ab. Kashmira to chodegi nahi😆.

https://twitter.com/kashmerashah/status/1220601832042647554?s=19

Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jazzy27

Just a reminder, when Madhu was sl*tshaming Sana about having two boyfriends, Sid literally did not care about Sana being character assassinated. He was mad that his name was included. He literally said you could’ve taken someone else’s name, like vishal’s, but why mine? But whenever someone says something disrespectful to Arti, like the Dey incident or this FD one, Sid is all furious. If this doesn’t show you who Sid respects more as a woman, then you do you.

Fact is that whenever Sana’s character has been assassinated, which has happened MANY times, Sid has always been silent. Why is that? Maybe because he knew what she was like from day 1?

If respect is love, SidArti 😳 Jokes apart, good point. Sid has stood by her several many times and she knows that, but in situations like these, he’s been rather poor.
CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Is he the one who talked about bathroom hug too? I will hit him with chappal in that case😆

no😆

He told about patch up for 24 hours and then ugly fight 😆

And said 27th would b special as it is true love🤣

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Bhai bahut badaa mudda banega ye ab. Kashmira to chodegi nahi😆.

https://twitter.com/kashmerashah/status/1220601832042647554?s=19

Asim made sure Arti reaches top 5