Originally posted by: diksha710
Forgot to add, Rukmini has been asking Krishna about his feelings for the former. 😕
ahhh, you mean Radha? or herself? If they add a jealousy angle here na ... i am going to curse the CVs again!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
CHILDREN'S DAY 15.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 14 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Originally posted by: diksha710
Forgot to add, Rukmini has been asking Krishna about his feelings for the former. 😕
ahhh, you mean Radha? or herself? If they add a jealousy angle here na ... i am going to curse the CVs again!!!
Please... please Gayatri! Sooner the better.😊🤗Originally posted by: RainFire125
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Please... please Gayatri! Sooner the better.😊🤗
ha ha .. u dont know M the rate i curse the CVs even if I have a glimpse of any scene in RK!!!
Originally posted by: stormborn
Btw where does Radha live nowadays ? It looked like Radha's maternal home's bedroom. Doesn't she live in Ayan family home anymore ?
ha ha ha ha ... bedroom it is or the hatt
As Radha was full of so many vadhas, Krishna could make her a Guinea pig in his pet project and could feed all of his narcissistic God complex and manipulative and sadistic tendencies. May be that's why he fell so irrecoverably hard for Radha.
But Rukmini here already is out of all the earthly vadhas, completely understands prem and already devoted herself entirely into Krishna. That's why she is no fun. Krish doesn't know what to do with her. No mind games or manipulation needed. No feeling superior by demeaning her by finding her so called vadhas needed. What would the poor guy do !!??
Here also he talks in riddles and hoping to confuse her. If luckily for her, she atlast gets confused and becomes a complete mess, then only she will be attractive enough to enter Krishna's romance circle.
BOLD -- 👏👏
Originally posted by: RainFire125
No re.. Don't do.. 😆D more we swear words on d Creatives it's adding more power to them... Don't forget d fact that, Ruckmini-krishna is clicking wid d audience 😆
Show's title is for Sumelika lovers 💕and d show'S content is for ZaMedh lovers 😆😘
Lol true.
Actually it's all about pleasing the Sumelika fangirls. To them, Rukmini is the annoying 3rd angle like komolika who is coming between the lead pair.
20 bucks says Satyabhama character will be a full blown villain !
🤣🤣🤣 only 20???? what girl!!! Raise it. except Radha rest all are side role and can be shades of grey, black, or non colorful
Originally posted by: l-NiklausFan-l
No re.. Don't do.. 😆D more we swear words on d Creatives it's adding more power to them... Don't forget d fact that, Ruckmini-krishna is clicking wid d audience 😆
Show's title is for Sumelika lovers 💕and d show'S content is for ZaMedh lovers 😆😘
well kudos to both the groups then!! I am just a pure krishna lover ... and that too not the show one
Originally posted by: RainFire125
well kudos to both the groups then!! I am just a pure krishna lover ... and that too not the show one
 ⭐️And that protects our sanity level, spite of swastik'S dodgy story 👍🏼