As far as I am concerned Parveen can sacrifice Aman, Aliyah, and their baby!!!!! That way Roshni will be away from Aman and this absolute madness.
Whether it is his baby or not, the fact of the matter is he slept with Alia and had relationship with her out of his own free will. Roshni was not his choice and after she proved "herself" he decides he loves her. That is not love, love is what he has for Alia and his baby. Unconditional.
That's why sacrifice them all I don't care. I agree Roshni needs to leave this mausoleum. She can have a new guy (Vikram in double role) and start over. They can show Aman finding out the truth or not doesn't matter I will watch Roshni and her new journey with a new man. Aman can screw himself or Alia doesn't matter!!!!!
What kind of writers write this? Honestly, I feel as if they have no concept of relationships or respect. Do they seriously believe that people would want this baloney? This is so bad I cannot imagine - and in doing this they ruined the ML and made him the most hypocritical character in ITV ATM. The other shows male although they have issues they are not this bad, Aman is the worst of the lot. Chalo, they are number one is the worst male lead.
You look at IPK, Dil hi to hai, and other shows the ML aren't virgins and some are even playboys but no secrets and no hiding from the FL. They are who they are and FL accepts that they have a past and move on. Here why show Aman as this shy guy who can't hear the word SR and goes and does the deed unprotected and now has a ready made baby too?
Right now more than Roshni I am pissed at bloody Aman and his hypocrisy!!!!!! He can be sacrificed by the mum I do not mind at all.