I happened in s 11, not for 5 days but for 2 or 3 days.
It wasn't out of the blue. unlike this season when there's high voltage fights are going on & suddenly they set family task. That week in S11 didn't have any intense fight!
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Nov '25
HIT AND MISS 11.11
BILLS 🐱 TOGETHER 12.11
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Prem Banna Vanraj
Kya hoga 5000 eps ke baad?
Kya mujhe Tulsi se divorce lena chahiye
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu written episode with pics attached.
Amaal Super obsessed with Tanya
Hemant n Kiran
The SAD story for manipulated reality Show Bigg Boss
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
Vrindang Official AT
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
DUA.... The Unusual Love Tale - Thread 2 - Part 58 On Page 1
help help help
I happened in s 11, not for 5 days but for 2 or 3 days.
It wasn't out of the blue. unlike this season when there's high voltage fights are going on & suddenly they set family task. That week in S11 didn't have any intense fight!
Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho
Also guys please ignore Twitter Incels! Some are downright dumb and abusive!
see as fans we do lean towards our favorite more like I will for Asim and many of you will for Rashmi. It’s only fair.
But I didn’t find much fault with either Rashmi or Asim yesterday! They’re different people, in fact I’m glad she didn’t start fighting with Shukla for Asim coz then the whole Ganging up issue comes! Anyway RaSim is okay for now but I see the weekend might be the end of it- coz Rashmi will have to take shukla’s side( coz she did say Vishal was wrong and even agreed to Shukla that Asim pushed first when he clearly didn’t).
She will have to accept these on the weekend and SK is going to completely desecrate Asim and Rashmi won’t be able to defend him. So after that I don’t think Asim will be able to stay friends with Rashmi.
I feel the channel manipulations and feedback for Rashmi to stay friends with Shukla has gotten too her too and she’s anyway under depression and looks worn out.
Asim is super possessive about his friends so I don’t know if he will be able to understand that Rashmi has to speak against him because of the channel manipulation. I feel he won’t be able to understand and he will be thrashed on the weekend and will be standing alone for it coz this monster is going to do epic drama in CR and put all the blame on him.
This is literally the worst time for it. I had been saying that their friendship would be short-lived since the day they became friends, cause this is BB. Then all the mess just HAD to happen when I had started to love their dynamic. 😳
But honestly, I do fear for the same. I still have a tiny feeling that Rashmi IS going to support Asim in the WKW. Probably not about Vishal getting up, cause she really cannot do anything about it as it was her who told Vishal to sit properly. But I still think when it comes to the fight, she will at least try to defend Asim. I might be wrong and end up being utterly disappointed. But let's see.
It would be utterly sad to see their friendship break, especially after they got through some of the worst weekend bashing together.
Originally posted by: SilentSilver
This is literally the worst time for it. I had been saying that their friendship would be short-lived since the day they became friends, cause this is BB. Then all the mess just HAD to happen when I had started to love their dynamic. 😳
But honestly, I do fear for the same. I still have a tiny feeling that Rashmi IS going to support Asim in the WKW. Probably not about Vishal getting up, cause she really cannot do anything about it as it was her who told Vishal to sit properly. But I still think when it comes to the fight, she will at least try to defend Asim. I might be wrong and end up being utterly disappointed. But let's see.
It would be utterly sad to see their friendship break, especially after they got through some of the worst weekend bashing together.
Yup! That’s my big fear too and my biggest fear is Asim will be blamed for Trying to destroy the cordial relationship of SidRa and will get the Jelaous tag.
If Rashmi even says I went to Sid to calm him down, SK will twist her words so and won’t give her a chance to clarify and make it sound like she supported Sid over Asim. They will expose the fact that Rashmi told Sid Asim pushed you first and when she denied it to Asim.
Asim will be so very badly bashed that I don’t think I’ll watch this weekend.
The break will be huge and Himanshi will be sent in to further the divide!
Sadly this friendship is over, which is so sad because they don’t have a 3rd person for themselves either in the house.
BB couldn’t let them be. Didn’t show us any good moments of this budding friendship but will show us every crack in this relationship.
Yup! That’s my big fear too and my biggest fear is Asim will be blamed for Trying to destroy the cordial relationship of SidRa and will get the Jelaous tag.
If Rashmi even says I went to Sid to calm him down, SK will twist her words so and won’t give her a chance to clarify and make it sound like she supported Sid over Asim. They will expose the fact that Rashmi told Sid Asim pushed you first and when she denied it to Asim.
Sadly this friendship is over, which is so sad because they don’t have a 3rd person for themselves either in the house.
BB couldn’t let them be. Didn’t show us any good moments of this budding friendship but will show us every crack in this relationship.
RaSim have come this far! They have done unpredictable things and have proved us wrong this many times. By the end of today's episode, even though there was a small crack, I thought it only made them stronger. They both care about each other deeply, and I strongly believe that RaSim are not done! Let's wait for the weekend before assuming the worst. I really don't think their friendship will be affected.
Out of Sidharth and Asim, how can people NOT see who is the jealous one in any scenario?
And this friendship ending would be hard for them both, after every damn thing they have been through. And yes, both of them do not have anyone else to really fall back to. There is Vishal, but he really can't be strong support. Rashmi will probably hang around with Aarti or Sana, and talking about both of them is pointless.
Agree, this WKW would be terrible for Asim, especially with all the drama Shukla is pulling through.
Rashmi is literally plastered to Asim here. Like protecting him full on while standing in between.❤️
Aww my babies!😳
Also we had a cute little RaSim moment yesterday when Asim was arguing with zari.
Rashmi walked in and zari said rashmi samjhao isse.
Rashmi tried to come in between and Asim literally pulled her to him. 😆😳
Originally posted by: SilentSilver
Out of Sidharth and Asim, how can people NOT see who is the jealous one in any scenario?
And this friendship ending would be hard for them both, after every damn thing they have been through. And yes, both of them do not have anyone else to really fall back to. There is Vishal, but he really can't be strong support. Rashmi will probably hang around with Aarti or Sana, and talking about both of them is pointless.
Agree, this WKW would be terrible for Asim, especially with all the drama Shukla is pulling through.
Yup! This weekend will be terrible for Asim but will actually strengthen Asim fans even more coz he will be brutally bashed!
I really am hoping somehow RaSim manage to sail through this but I don’t even think BB wants this friendship! But I don’t get is how in the world does BB portray Sid as the lone warrior when he has an army behind him and they’re trying desperately to get even Rashmi and Vishal on his side!
BB’s plan is to isolate Asim but call a man with whole army behind him as alone? Like what even?
I feel so bad for both of them. Rashmi toh Phir is matured- but Asim ka toh friendships se trust hi utth jayega is Rashmi also leaves him. It happened with Shukla, Shefali also! Poor guy!
And Rashmi ko bhi it’s so insulting that they want her to be friendly and friends with the guy who has humiliated her in every way possible!
Really hope RaSim do popat of this evil BB’s evil plan!
Originally posted by: ilovepyaar
RaSim have come this far! They have done unpredictable things and have proved us wrong this many times. By the end of today's episode, even though there was a small crack, I thought it only made them stronger. They both care about each other deeply, and I strongly believe that RaSim are not done! Let's wait for the weekend before assuming the worst. I really don't think their friendship will be affected.
I’m hoping you’re right