-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

I don't agree that Rashmi's image has been affected

There are many who like Rashmi....My Mom really likes her ......Especially since the past 2 -3 weeks she has managed to come out looking stronger ...Many women I feel relate to her

Coming to Asim - I feel at this point he has gained THE MOST from the show ...from a nobody to someone who is a front runner to reach TOP 2 is a BIG DEAL ! PLus the amount of love and appreciation he is getting from all corners is amazing !

I feel the ONE WHO HAS LOST THE MOST IS - SHUKLA!
No matter how much makers try to white wash him...i feel the damage has been done...plus almost every other person says that channel will MAKE Shukla win which itself takes away the credit from Shukla for his own win ! His win will be marred by blames of biasedness by the channel....plus for so many he is a bully, an abusive violent man....His win won't be a clean win for him is what I feel

When i said Rashmi has lost..i meant the way she has been constantly humiliated by the makers. Watch any season...no big name is humilated like this... its obviously embarrassing for someone whos been around for what..18-19 yrs to get insulted like this. Most big stars actually have it in their contract that they will not be questioned or bashed too much on weekends. Neutral viewers liking her doesn't matter much. When rhe channel sets a narrative, woh negative hai...chugalkhor hai.. humaare hero ko target karti hai ,majority follow it like sheep and hence no support for her.

Agree about Asim being tge top gainer and shukla being the biggest loser.

LastManStanding thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AblazedEnigma..

Do ya'll think after himanshi's entry RaSim bond will be affected somehow?

Himanshi at best can try to make Asim friend with Shefali. RaSim is untouchable,unbendable to 3rd person's opinion.

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

The biggest gainers of this season are undoubtedly Asim and Shenaaz, Asim to a greater extent cause he has built himself literally from the ground. And with the kind of love he has received from the show and the kind of fanbase he has created, his upcoming journey definitely looks bright.

Rashmi has been one of the most emotionally harassed people across BB seasons, but she still has managed to stand her ground. This woman is definitely talented so I am not worried about her work. Plus all the middle-aged and aged aunties watching BB I know seems to adore her, and well that IS her target audience.

Weirdly, I personally know people supporting Asim, Sana, Rashmi, Aarti () and Vishal, but not a single Shukla fan. 🤣

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Nope! Umar’s didn’t. HK ka toh nahi hoga Phir. Asim is headstrong!

i really hope so i want them to stay together till last

Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 4

So asim ki immunity gai wo rumour hai ya is it confirmed?

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bluehue

i dont think she will talk about all that... But is season me sab flipper hai to kya pata😆

haa wahi na sare bahar kuch andar kuch or ho jate hai🤣

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SilentSilver

The biggest gainers of this season are undoubtedly Asim and Shenaaz, Asim to a greater extent cause he has built himself literally from the ground. And with the kind of love he has received from the show and the kind of fanbase he has created, his upcoming journey definitely looks bright.

Rashmi has been one of the most emotionally harassed people across BB seasons, but she still has managed to stand her ground. This woman is definitely talented so I am not worried about her work. Plus all the middle-aged and aged aunties watching BB I know seems to adore her, and well that IS her target audience.

Weirdly, I personally know people supporting Asim, Sana, Rashmi, Aarti () and Vishal, but not a single Shukla fan. 🤣

I knew one Shukla fan but he stopped watching the season in October end and started watching in December when Shukla was in mad avatar and my friend was like what happened to him? Lol.

My friend doesn’t like anyone on the show now, he doesn’t mind Paras( don’t ask me why) but basically he’s the only friend I know who watches but his wife hates Shukla- she’s like he’s so vile and disgusting! Lol.

Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SilentSilver

ditto I dont know any shukla fan either... But mahira is least favorite of everyone... She is universally hated🤣
Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

My mom hates Sana and likes Rashmi. Says she doesn’t mind Asim only because I guess I like him. Lol.

But she says Rashmi isn’t fit for this game she only watches weekend episodes and always tells me why does Arti have such a weird expression on her face all the time! Lol.

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

I don't think that Himanshi is going to tell anything negative about Rashmi or such, she would be an idiot to do so watching how nice Umar was to Rashmi.

I just hope she clears up the idiotic drama going on.