200467 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Padma55

Every song sung by Anwesha...to enjoy the additional feel.

solah aaney sachhee baat boli hai aap ney👏👏👏 it wld be nice to hear something that is technically correct BUT have a feel to it too😊

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gauri_3

solah aaney sachhee baat boli hai aap ney👏👏👏 it wld be nice to hear something that is technically correct BUT have a feel to it too😊

Bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Padma Great suggestion 👏

advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Anvesha and Ash should both sing Man kyu behka again.

Then apart from the ones mentioned... I would like to hear - Chain se humko kabhi, Nainon mein badra chhaye, Na jiya lage na, Aap ke nazron ne samjha.

Edited by advil - 17 years ago
endeavour thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
All of the above are wonderful choices.

I would also like to add " Saathi re bhool na jaana mera pyar" I think the movie is Kotwal Saheb.

Nihira's rendition of this song in Challenge 2005 was brilliant. Am sure Aishwarya's version would be equally beautiful.

200467 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaadoogar

Gajender will select the best song for her, I will definitely like that. My choice is whatever song she gets.

naheen jadoo. i'm not too sure of that. with finals being live out doors shows - the girls will be stuck singing some disco type songs again😭 they both will do justice to those songs but i'll miss the soulfull numbers each of them sang during the show...especially manmohana, ab jo kiya hai data, albela sajan, aaj janey ki zidd na karo....i can just go on and on and on

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh, how about Yeh ishq from Jab we Met? Its a upbeat and peppy song and Aish would sing it well since she can bring the peppiness and feel of the original to her rendition! 😊😊
Edited by sonyaee - 17 years ago
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rachitvarun

All of the above are wonderful choices.

I would also like to add " Saathi re bhool na jaana mera pyar" I think the movie is Kotwal Saheb.

Nihira's rendition of this song in Challenge 2005 was brilliant. Am sure Aishwarya's version would be equally beautiful.

Hello there,

Long time no seee. This is Mrspetlover-Varsha 😃

Wow what a song suggestion. 👏 I still have Nihira's rendition in my mind and ears. She did fantastic job with it. I am sure Aishwarya would do good too 😃

endeavour thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Hello there,

Long time no seee. This is Mrspetlover-Varsha 😃

Wow what a song suggestion. 👏 I still have Nihira's rendition in my mind and ears. She did fantastic job with it. I am sure Aishwarya would do good too 😃

Varsha ji,

I am so surprised that you still remember me😛. I could not associate you with your new i.d. How r u doing? Your MOW was just so refreshing, I still remember your witty and matured responses..

Nihira still manages to rekindle so many sweet memories, doesn't she. 👏 In CU Aish evokes the same kind of feelings with her superb performances. A child prodigy indeed.👏

Chitra