-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

God everyone is SO negative.

People are actually beginning to think that this was scripted and Rashmi was faking it along. And that Sidharth se ladna and now he will make her drink water tomorrow etc..will happen plus kids and all equals fake Rashmi. Oh and that the channel is favoruring her. WTF !

Thr girl literally said shes done with life. Do people realise how vulnerable she is atm ? Its scary AF. And likh ke lelo from what iv deduced from Rashmi Aarti convo that Arhaan has something big on Rashmi for her to to keep quiet after all that. I don't know how anyone in her place would have reacted.

Seeing everyone's families tomorrow she gets emotional and cries, us time pe if Sidharth offers her water and she gulps it down does not make her fake. What about Asims hugs with Sidharth after so much shit went down ? The reason why Rashmis interaction with Sidharth is hyped up is because the channel wants it that way

Thw channel never wanted or cared for Sidharth Asim friendship on the same level else you wouldv seen their hugs with OTT BG score too.

I don't expect intelligent people to not understand what kind of a person rashmi is after seeing her for more than 3 months.

-PoisonIvy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehaaa.14

BB is playing a very cunning game with RaSim. Rashami aur Asim ke show jeetne ke chances tabhi hai if they stick together till the end. Agar yeh log alag ho gaye toh Shukla will easily become the winner. That's why BB is playing this SidRa angle to get Rashami in Sidharth's team/side.

Completely agree. Their best chance to go all out against Sidharth and together. Let Salman do his BS on weekends. I said it before too. RaSim should not take Salmans feedback very seriously. Just lay low for a while ajd go all out on Shukla again.

They bring out the worst in him. All this nonsense is to soften his side . Im hoping atleast Asim sees through this and guides Rashmi.

amaya01 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

Even I don't want her to come now, I hope Umar clears everything there and then , uff now I am pissed off at HK specially for that tweet.

People don't get it but RaSim together is very crucial now, for both Asim and Rashmi's game. They have to survive this outside manipulation.

Well it didn't looked edited but I saw a tweet where someone was saying that Umar Hasn't said those words ( it's all lie) for himanshi and those words were response of a different question asked by Asim 🤢 and they have confirmed ths from Umar

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -PoisonIvy-

Completely agree. Their best chance to go all out against Sidharth and together. Let Salman do his BS on weekends. I said it before too. RaSim should not take Salmans feedback very seriously. Just lay low for a while ajd go all out on Shukla again.

They bring out the worst in him. All this nonsense is to soften his side . Im hoping atleast Asim sees through this and guides Rashmi.

I think then channel knows that Asim is very aware of the tactics of the Game and that’s why they want to send HK to brainwash him and break apart RaSim.

Bhai colors Trophy de do Shukla ko. Rasim ko chain se jeene do yaar!

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -PoisonIvy-

God everyone is SO negative.

People are actually beginning to think that this was scripted and Rashmi was faking it along. And that Sidharth se ladna and now he will make her drink water tomorrow etc..will happen plus kids and all equals fake Rashmi. Oh and that the channel is favoruring her. WTF !

Thr girl literally said shes done with life. Do people realise how vulnerable she is atm ? Its scary AF. And likh ke lelo from what iv deduced from Rashmi Aarti convo that Arhaan has something big on Rashmi for her to to keep quiet after all that. I don't know how anyone in her place would have reacted.

Seeing everyone's families tomorrow she gets emotional and cries, us time pe if Sidharth offers her water and she gulps it down does not make her fake. What about Asims hugs with Sidharth after so much shit went down ? The reason why Rashmis interaction with Sidharth is hyped up is because the channel wants it that way

Thw channel never wanted or cared for Sidharth Asim friendship on the same level else you wouldv seen their hugs with OTT BG score too.

I don't expect intelligent people to not understand what kind of a person rashmi is after seeing her for more than 3 months.

Logo mei b EQ bohat kum hai lagta hai..the way they are commenting..agar thodi b emotional intelligence hai na toh samaj aayegi..she was so sp broken you could feel her..u know its big when someone says they are done wid thr life...y cant we just appreciate rashmi for the way she has maintained herself in this show even after everything..it takes alot of courage yar..these are just serious things..Yes the confidence arhaan have bahar aake b and aaj rashmi k convo se he ia defgo blackmailing her but i also feel she knows its not good wid him anymore so im pretty positive she'll break it off wid him..i really want sallu to help her wid this.it clearly is abig thing..after whatever shez been through in this show..man anyone would lose the shit..but ppl dont appreciate rashmi enough..do we!

aur ye poking wala entertainment...stupid 🤢its clear they are hyping sidra to clean his image some more..wk hafta sidnaaz ek hafta sidra..chewtiyapa personified BB 😳🤓

kusima thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

rasim is also 😆trending

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kusima

rasim is also 😆trending

What? Seriously! Okay I’m going to trend this now! Bye!

-PoisonIvy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

I think then channel knows that Asim is very aware of the tactics of the Game and that’s why they want to send HK to brainwash him and break apart RaSim.

Bhai colors Trophy de do Shukla ko. Rasim ko chain se jeene do yaar!

If Himanshi actually does this it will be the worst thing for Asim. I have already expressed my dislike towards Himanshi for certain reasons that i shared but i will not go there again.

I didn't say anything earlier. But i do not like Umar or anyone telling Asim to stay away from others fights.

whpse fight has he jumped in bw ? He didn't even mediate bw Vishal and Madhu. And good that he didn't.

Ab bachi Rashmi. Chalo dont fight for her.

Pray tell... footage kahaa se milega ? He will be bashed again on weekend because "dikh nahi raha hai ".

I will say the same for Rashmi. Imagine she disappears from all Sid Asim fights... How will she be seen ?

The channel will edit out all their scenes. And they know this.

Please understand that the channel has decided their fixed winner or probable winner as Shukla. You bloody have to go against him to even be considered close to the trophy or top 2 /3. Else its going to be sidnaaz in top 2 all the way ! The chanbel has decided that the game will be around Sidharth... so they ..either Asim or rashmi will be reduced to mere sidekicks if they don't even stick up for each other.

If Asim stands for Rashmi in her fight against..aarti like yestetday.... Salman will not bash him...he does not care..m same with Rashmi .. if she stands for him against paras, shefali... so continue supporting each other and fightinf their battles because...FOOTAGE which is crucial.

Its only against Shukla that Salman will bash.. aur tab thok baja ke bolo.. that if he pokes my friend , i will stand for him/her. Asim xan always say he fears sidharth can harm rashmi so he bas to come in bw... and Rashmi can always say she wabts to take the heat off Asim because he gets too agressive. Also don't become Abdullah like Aarti...they don't have to jump into everyone's fights which they don't.. salman cant call them out for doing this for footage.

Dont just play their game... beat them at it!

If i were in Rashmi/Asims family's place i would tell them very firmly to stick to each other sjd always support them.

I cant believe people didn't understand what the channel wants to do..and sre actually falling for it..

I havnt even touched their friendship angle abhi... like how will Asim just calmly stand by when shukla insults her the eay he does or how will Rashmi who is so ridiculously attached to her friends just leave Asim who she feels grateful to for standing for her..!

Simply spoke from games POV.

Edited by -PoisonIvy- - 6 years ago
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail

Originally posted by: AblazedEnigma..

Logo mei b EQ bohat kum hai lagta hai..the way they are commenting..agar thodi b emotional intelligence hai na toh samaj aayegi..she was so sp broken you could feel her..u know its big when someone says they are done wid thr life...y cant we just appreciate rashmi for the way she has maintained herself in this show even after everything..it takes alot of courage yar..these are just serious things..Yes the confidence arhaan have bahar aake b and aaj rashmi k convo se he ia defgo blackmailing her but i also feel she knows its not good wid him anymore so im pretty positive she'll break it off wid him..i really want sallu to help her wid this.it clearly is abig thing..after whatever shez been through in this show..man anyone would lose the shit..but ppl dont appreciate rashmi enough..do we!

aur ye poking wala entertainment...stupid 🤢its clear they are hyping sidra to clean his image some more..wk hafta sidnaaz ek hafta sidra..chewtiyapa personified BB 😳🤓

Its weird re !

Shukla Rashmi have mostly been off agin pn again mostly off in arhaans presence.. its after aisi ladki incident that they completely stopped talking. Now with sidharths desperation to create some angke any angle kther than Sidnaaz .. and the channels manipulaton of promos ..and everything tomorrow...Rashmi has become a villian... fake kar rahi thi..m achchi actress hain etc... hadh hai !

See how harmless Sidharth Asim hugs are... Imagine the channel playing... ye dosti hum nahi chorenge in the BG ... will you say the same ? Asim Sidharth were faking it ? No !

Nobody can fake it for so long. Sidharth is a POS in real life... he isnr faking it.. Rashmi and Asim are good people ... they arnt faking it.

Sheesh... even Zari isnt faking it.mm shes a snake and it shows....!

What is strange is everyone knows Rashmis family situation and that there are articles for quite some time that no one from her family will.come... kids coming in last moment could be for God knows what reason... maybe the channel told her family ki bachche hi bhejo simce we already sent your family member in earlier so no one who can give feedback..

Besides if its all a script..why feel bad for anyone ? Everyone knew what they will do. Nobody is wronged, right ?