MayRa/ShivJen DT#16"Kuch Kahani Khatam Ho Jayto Wahi Happy Ending Hai" - Page 34

pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Did MJ and maya have an affair, is it confirmed?

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: alizia_malik

Well what will they say when Ruan will be the endgame.?That will be fun.!

With them making Ananya, it's better if Rudra vows celibacy

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pomegranate

Not yet..But chances are high Just hoping that it wasn't the case

kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alizia_malik

Well not in so many words. But suna nahi.

Bhena was saying mere bhagwan ne mujhe beyhadh nafrat k lie chuna hai. This is great. Karma is yours and blame is on bhagwaan. I don't want justification for Maya. At the end of the show, she and MJ both should die 😆🤪

They will I m sure...Maya won't have happy ending this time too

Jai ho cvs👏

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

If not MJ, then whose kid is that would have given Maya entrance in MJ's family? The only one will be Rudra!

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pranurosid

Not yet..But chances are high Just hoping that it wasn't the case

Even I am hoping the same

Edited by Nikki_srk - 5 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

They will I m sure...Maya won't have happy ending this time too

Jai ho cvs👏

That was predicted with her havan scene

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

If not MJ, then whose kid is that would have given Maya entrance in MJ's family? The only one will be Rudra!

I am totally confused at that dialogue of MJ where he asked Maya if she thought that the child would pave her way for entering his family...

pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nikki_srk

I am totally confused at that dialogue of MJ where he asked Maya if she thought that the child would pave her way for entering his family...

Maybe a cousin?

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_srk

Unless Maya kills her next target, we won't find out who she was with

Edited by _._shibani_._ - 5 years ago