kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

I agree. Financial independence is everything

Also ladies, marry a man because u have to not because you need to.

So true👏

pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

These days relationships are just show offs.. its better to become independent and focus on career and helping people!!

Not necessarily a show off, just very shallow and momentary.

NamuVyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Yaar koi accha MayRa promo hi de do ..😭

Why do I feel MayRa will get married 🤔..

Last time Ananya said humare beech koi nahi aayega to Rudra and he was like aa gayi hai na Maya jaisingh.. in the first episode.

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

I agree. Financial independence is everything

Also ladies, marry a man because u want to not because you need to.

That's something we younger generation believes in but not our parents. We do have that force who tortures us emotionally.

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NamuVyas

Yaar koi accha MayRa promo hi de do ..😭

Why do I feel MayRa will get married 🤔..

Last time Ananya said humare beech koi nahi aayega to Rudra and he was like aa gayi hai na Maya jaisingh.. in the first episode.

@Bold - Sony too gave hint about this

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuhelidebbarma

These days relationships are just show offs.. its better to become independent and focus on career and helping people!!

True. I really don't get it. Every seniors in our life is complaining about their love and married life and they still wanna make us too go through that trouble a kind of sadist way. 🤢

Tiaraa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hi again...🙈 can anyone see me?

Tiaraa thumbnail

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

True. I really don't get it. Every seniors in our life is complaining about their love and married life and they still wanna make us too go through that trouble a kind of sadist way. 🤢

shadi ka laddu khai to pachtai na khai to pachtai🤣
Tiaraa thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

yeah..then they can begin the promo... Kabhi bahu bhi meri side kick thiii.... With aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa bg lile kyunki!😵
NamuVyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pranurosid

Yeah I feel may be next week or week next.. now that even Jeni is back and her other show release also wrapped up.. this MayRa seems to be another side kick like rajeev I feel.. Ananya Rudra engagement on the cards and he marries maya..

Actually makers na they never showed Maya comfortable with rishi touch and always fine with Rudra.. they kept that difference for viewers.. even Rudra and Ananya they always side hug like friends.. makers know what they are doing..

Btw what was that 3 things they had posted.. marry ignore and deny i guess.. ignore deny ho gaya.. marry hi bacha hai..