S2590 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

He is talking about asim I remember I have read his interview

Here look at it.

girlie_giggles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

He’s talking about Asim. In one of the eviction interviews he had mentioned that he had a big fight with Asim for putting his hands in sugar with unclean hands which was not shown...

Edited by girlie_giggles - 5 years ago
IncompleteSente thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I wondered for a second, ki bhai ye banda hai kaun, kaun se season mein aya tha... and then i had to see the display pic...

Lol anything for 2 mins of fame... i am pretty sure no grown adult would do what he is describing u less they are drunk and/or incapable

Edited by mamta.vineet - 5 years ago
Janedonayaar thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

He was called out and made fun of by Asim fans because of his pathetic bullying. He still isn’t able to digest it so is resorting to such cheap stunts and making up things now. What adult would urinate in his pants? Don’t you think other hms would have discussed it? What a cheap and bitter man this tehseen has shown himself to be

Manavi_kesari thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

asim ,paras, sukla btwn dis 3

mittijalebi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Janedonayaar

He was called out and made fun of by Asim fans because of his pathetic bullying. He still isn’t able to digest it so is resorting to such cheap stunts and making up things now. What adult would urinate in his pants? Don’t you think other hms would have discussed it? What a cheap and bitter man this tehseen has shown himself to be

a case of sour grapes. i honestly don't see any grown sensible person doing this, whether its shukla, asim, or paras. he's just trying to get his 2 mins of fame.

Groot thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

so its Asim 🤣

Edited by Groot - 5 years ago
Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

And asim fans make so many topics on Sidharth and hygiene. 🙄🙄🙄

1158980 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rahm

And asim fans make so many topics on Sidharth and hygiene. 🙄🙄🙄

You do realize that this insecure Tehseen asswipe is lying right? Hes proven to be a liar many times.

Use some logic.

If it really happened, it wouldve been made a muddha by the housemates.

People with working eyes can see Asim is the most hygienic man in the house. He actually showers unlike Thukla lol.

Edited by Tinagreat33 - 5 years ago
1117409 thumbnail

OMGeee DISGUSTING!!!

Mari Poor Rashmi stands Vindicated today. It was never the Jala Hua Parantha, it was unhygeinic chai that got Sid. 😭

For my own sanity I'm going to ignore the "Peeing in pants" part, that might be an exaggeration.

Trully, #showstopperAsim

Edited by aaditi123 - 5 years ago