zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vibha28

That’s there but I doubt Aman will believe her and it will be more sadness and hurt.

No kabir is not needed - he won’t help Roshni and it will look terrible if Aman sees that because the same guy who was ready to marry roshni can’t be helping her. That ship has sailed and I think kabir and mum will join forces to tackle ayanah aka roshni and Aman. Kabir/mum vs roshni/aman is the end game. I don’t want kabir anywhere near roshni he hasn’t stuck to his goals and I don’t have any faith in him.

Roshni and her husband aka Aman should tackle Parveen not kabir. That’s why I want Aman to support Roshni.

No I knew they won’t consummate that soon but I was hoping a build up and that track not this stupid track.

Parveen is a sifrat n they will need kabir for a takkar ku finish.... That's my way of things forward.. Of course writers can do anything..

Roshni with kabeer n aman stilll trusting her is like a test he should pass lol... U have no idea how many times I saw that use dil befikre scene.. Ian a sucker for brothers love.. Ishqbaaz, qubool hai n ipk... I want wee bit more here... Well I can hope

vibha28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zooni.blue

Roshni is virgin? Intimacy for first time isn't best when u have fever lol... Just assume n keep going kyunki iam not gonna stop watching... I tried.. Not possible.. I think the pool will happen in two three days

She is ITV lead of course she is a virgin lol 😂 can you imagine if they show an experienced FL? I would love to watch that but na here the FL is definitely a virgin but what about Aman? Him too🤔🤔🤔 fair enough.

I am sticking to reading updates only, going to skip few weeks now and watch last week of feb when it will be the end game.

Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

She is ITV lead of course she is a virgin lol 😂 can you imagine if they show an experienced FL? I would love to watch that but na here the FL is definitely a virgin but what about Aman? Him too🤔🤔🤔 fair enough.

I am sticking to reading updates only, going to skip few weeks now and watch last week of feb when it will be the end game.

Extension ki sword is there too

vibha28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zooni.blue

Parveen is a sifrat n they will need kabir for a takkar ku finish.... That's my way of things forward.. Of course writers can do anything..

Roshni with kabeer n aman stilll trusting her is like a test he should pass lol... U have no idea how many times I saw that use dil befikre scene.. Ian a sucker for brothers love.. Ishqbaaz, qubool hai n ipk... I want wee bit more here... Well I can hope

I disagree here - roshni and aman together was what made sifrit leave. They both together are more than enough not that lichhad kabir and his perving. He cannot be redeemed after what he did. That car scene was fake too as kabir was always a fraud. All the others shows brothers never lusted and tried to marry their sister in law and frankly comparing them with kabir is incorrect. Kabir is evil and he wanted to kill aman and he didn’t succeed only because he was killed by mum first, otherwise he would have killed Aman.

I don’t want roshni anywhere near kabir as he is bad news. Aman doesn’t need to pass any test as he already has proven himself and Kabir’s track record is shit - from controlling roshni to becoming roshni to marrying roshni and perving on her. Na, he better not come near her. He can be with mum and fight as kabir has no magic left and only mum can give him his powers back.

vibha28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagpieArshu

Extension ki sword is there too

This is what happens when you extend any show - welcome to dumb tracks drama🙄🙄🙄🙄

Lunamovas thumbnail

I disagree here - roshni and aman together was what made sifrit leave. They both together are more than enough not that lichhad kabir and his perving. He cannot be redeemed after what he did. That car scene was fake too as kabir was always a fraud. All the others shows brothers never lusted and tried to marry their sister in law and frankly comparing them with kabir is incorrect. Kabir is evil and he wanted to kill aman and he didn’t succeed only because he was killed by mum first, otherwise he would have killed Aman.

I don’t want roshni anywhere near kabir as he is bad news. Aman doesn’t need to pass any test as he already has proven himself and Kabir’s track record is shit - from controlling roshni to becoming roshni to marrying roshni and perving on her. Na, he better not come near her. He can be with mum and fight as kabir has no magic left and only mum can give him his powers back.

Then mum will be no more sifriti jinn

vibha28 thumbnail

Arhaan ta aayega hi

What will he do? He has no powers left? Maybe mum will bring him back as she knows Aman and Roshni together means she won’t be able to fight, she said so last time so maybe she gets other son. In all this I really want Aman to support Roshni because one more time he acts like his old self and I will never root for him ever.

vibha28 thumbnail

Then mum will be no more sifriti jinn

In that case what’s the use of a human kabir? Aman roshni can’t give him powers and neither can Mum so what will he do being human? He will be of no use to anyone lol 😂

But I did liked how Roshni remembered Aman and his words and I want Aman to trust Roshni like that - cut his insecurities crap and remember the promise Roshni has made him and her FKD. Rest, they can fight together like he said.

Maybe he will come and alert aman roshni and will go again? I don’t see him being there till the end otherwise.

Mum was a sifrit before she killed the boy. She killed him to become badshaah- she can’t not be sifrit if she gives powers to the boy. That will never change because she is the OG jinn.

Edited by vibha28 - 5 years ago
Lunamovas thumbnail

Wo human form me hi shayad aman ko Truth batayega

Wo aur roshni tested hain to wo nai hoga na friendship na enemy

Bromance is better

Kyunki bhai ki mohabbat kya kya karwati hai

Lunamovas thumbnail

In that case what’s the use of a human kabir? Aman roshni can’t give him powers and neither can Mum so what will he do being human? He will be of no use to anyone lol 😂

But I did liked how Roshni remembered Aman and his words and I want Aman to trust Roshni like that - cut his insecurities crap and remember the promise Roshni has made him and her FKD. Rest, they can fight together like he said.

Maybe he will come and alert aman roshni and will go again? I don’t see him being there till the end otherwise.

Mum was a sifrit before she killed the boy. She killed him to become badshaah- she can’t not be sifrit if she gives powers to the boy. That will never change because she is the OG jinn.

No mom was jinn powerful than sifriti

After taking kabir powers she became sifriti

As sifriti is cursed jinn