NamuVyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pranurosid

It seems you are sure that Rishi was dead😆

Story wise this had to happen... what is Maya going to do with rishi otherwise.

.she wasnt going to marry him.. his death will look like a suicide because his dad opposed.. it will not only mess Mj reputation but also break everyone's heart.. most importantly MJ..

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NamuVyas

Story wise this had to happen... what is Maya going to do with rishi otherwise.

.she wasnt going to marry him.. his death will look like a suicide because his dad opposed.. it will not only mess Mj reputation but also break everyone's heart.. most importantly MJ..

I just don't want him to die coz of Maya just for MayRa's sake.. Let's see how they conclude his character

2019_AnushkaM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

I don’t even think Rudra realizes his agony.. the first person who needed therapy was MAYA.

Exactly Maya really needs help. In This whole revenge thing I feel like more than anyone else she is torturing herself , punishing herself for something she had no control over. In order to destroy others first she has to destroy herself , she has to destroy to everything inside in order to match with MJ. It's like she keep telling herself she does not deserve to be happy , get a normal life , her only goal is revenge. She is forcing herself to do things which is out of her nature & character. She think it's her duty and responsibility to get justice for the lost ones. It's like she think her own wrong decision bring her and her loved ones downfall . She lost her bro & father that's why now she will bring justice. Just to get this she is throwing any kind of happiness , light , hope coming towards her. It's heartbreaking 💔 to see a person torturing herself so much . In the serial we know she will be successful but real life hota tho yeh koi bol bhi nahi pata itna kuch sacrifice karke if she will get happiness , or salvation ultimately or not .

Armu4eva thumbnail

Btw is there anyone who finds the development of track in the show a bit loose and difficult to comprehend,like the consistency is missing?

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Btw is there anyone who finds the development of track in the show a bit loose and difficult to comprehend,like the consistency is missing?

In which aspect? story wise or character arc?

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

In which aspect? story wise or character arc?

story wise..

the pace of the episodes are excellent and makes you want to binge watch the whole show but the lack of clarity of mayas plan and absence of antagonist makes you wonder sometimes.

I am just asking objectively coz after one month I don't seem to understand what maya actually plans to do? Kill MJ? Disempower him? Kill his family? Ruin his business? Separate the family?

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

Her breakdown yesterday was agonizing to watch but then she got over it the next day and she is planning a murder. I wish they gave her a break..

Agree, though mental distress shouldn't be said to weakness (you didn't, i know) i beleive CVs aren't being really kind to Maya when they make her go through so much and don't give her a break

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

story wise..

the pace of the episodes are excellent and makes you want to binge watch the whole show but the lack of clarity of mayas plan and absence of antagonist makes you wonder sometimes.

I am just asking objectively coz after one month I don't seem to understand what maya actually plans to do? Kill MJ? Disempower him? Kill his family? Ruin his business? Separate the family?

Seperate the family, disempower him and ruin his business look like what she wants to do, but except for the party, she hasn't really achieved much, but that was Anatara's fault, who again, Maya failed to read

2019_AnushkaM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I find the whole Maya and her planning stupid 😑😂 she doesn't execute anything properly , so many loopholes , plan ka koi head or leg nahi hai 😒 which is a getting irritating after a point of time . 8 years ke planning ke baad yeh halat ho tho 🤦 God bless !!

MJ & Maya ka hide and seek is another stupid. They could have try to show Maya actually trying to hide from MJ in a well mannered way. Yaha tho lagta hai 🙄 Maya sabko milrahi hai 😒 srif MJ is unable to see her. Their is very less focus on MJ & Roys. Wanted to see them more. Aamir is another useless Character, God knows what he is doing 😪

Unpopular opinion : I find whole Mayra attraction too soon . It's like one episode before they were hating each other's guts & in next episode they started developing feelings. It could have been more subtle & slow . Not that I mind this but it's just a thought😳. I feel like CVS started to give more this angle because of it's popularity.

From last two Episode I am extremely dissapined with Anayana's character 🤪

Feel like they r spoiling her character just for drama . How can a sensible girl turned this delusional in just two episode 🤦🤧😪 dissapined in higest order .

Hopefully they don't ruined her 😬 character.

Otherwise tho I am fine with everything 🤔

Edited by 69_Anushka - 6 years ago