Poll
This year which actress will shine most?
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 27: India vs Pak at Colombo🏏
MAIRAS TRAUMA 15.2
Yrkkh is DEAD
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M24: SA vs NZ at Ahmedabad🏏
Abhira ki Brain Surgery
The Great Gen3 Rant
DKP Tone it Down!
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M23: ENG vs Scotland at Kolkata🏏
Do Makers Hate Abhira?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
Kareena is so natural and real
Ekta Kapoor s - Heer Ranjha - presented by Imtiaz Ali
Ranbir Kapoor new interview arks live instagram
Parineeti has chance to make a comeback with Saina biopic . It could be her Mary Kom.
Chhapaak and 83 are sureshot hits . DP will be No 1 this year .
Alia will be finished as both movies are dull
I hope Janu does well.
Why isn’t Ananya not on list ? You can’t ignore her . She got decent reviews in both of her movies and she is famous on internet . Aloo also started her career as a Meme
Originally posted by: HariBhari
Parineeti has chance to make a comeback with Saina biopic . It could be her Mary Kom.
Chhapaak and 83 are sureshot hits . DP will be No 1 this year .
Alia will be finished as both movies are dull
I hope Janu does well.Why isn’t Ananya not on list ? You can’t ignore her . She got decent reviews in both of her movies and she is famous on internet . Aloo also started her career as a Meme
Is she starring in some female-centric movie?
alia just won an award for gully boy and that wasn’t a female centric film
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
alia just won an award for gully boy and that wasn’t a female centric film
Well, star screen award hardly counts. She's not winning Filmfare, for sure.
i hope aloo demolish deepika for good.
And Annie will demolish Alu. Meri Annie ko dekh lena.....uske pass toh looks bhi hai.
I have a gut feeling that this is going to be Parineeti’s year!!
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
And Annie will demolish Alu. Meri Annie ko dekh lena.....uske pass toh looks bhi hai.
who is annie?
its ok....we need changes. getting bored of oldies.
aloo will become oldie soon too.give her a year or 2. before that i want her to finish off her senior, deepika for good.
hey and don't try to bring oh my poor mentality.
who is annie?
its ok....we need changes. getting bored of oldies.
aloo will become oldie soon too.give her a year or 2. before that i want her to finish off her senior, deepika for good.
hey and don't try to bring oh my poor mentality.
Ananya Pandey
I say 40 crore.
Fell in love with her when I was 7 she still is my fav https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRZYd6TjC24/?igsh=MThkZjBqbnRpeTJiMg==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DS0JKUEjH9h/?igsh=N3FrN3J0dzJiYmY=
Please share your thoughts. These were arguably the two most-talked about female performances of last year, barring Aneet Padda in Saiyaara who...
Is she? Or people say for legacy nostalgia https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQbzTsgEviW/?igsh=azNuZTY3YWUxNW9z