Originally posted by: tournesol
Same here đ I am 25, and my mom is like tu bacchi hai tu nahi samjhegi
Lolđ my mom is suepr confused, isse adult bulau, yaa bacchi?đ€Ș
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
Beyhadh 2 trending on Twitter
https://twitter.com/DocSnehaNair/status/1214238907476299778?s=19
Let's naachođ„ł
The couple that flirts together and eats from same spoon deserves to stay together..
I like this version more âșïž
yes and when he said last bite..he was using his spoon to feed her but ended up her feedinf him only with his spoonOriginally posted by: Armu4eva
They did????
Ye kaisa pyaar/seduction hai Maya madam?đ€ ïżŒ
Mi nombre es Tanu aka my name is Tanu đ
*facepalm
Originally posted by: tournesol
You couldn't have said it better.đđŒ I love to find these nuances in the characters.
It's okay, I don't mind.. because we are going to the the mist awaited union
Have you heard the Tamasha critics, they think that people found more meaning in it than Imtiaz probably even intended? đ
Sometimes the layered characters call for so much analysis that I canât help but give in.
*screams incoherently*
Yeah yeah. Push everyone off the ledge if the need arises Maya.. just give us THAT scene already.
MJ deserves more screen time that's the only part I agree on.. Love story is good but Revenge story is USP
The love story is good cause there's revenge!
The couple that flirts together and eats from same spoon deserves to stay together..
Agreeđł
I dont know why i am singing main tere kaabil hu kya in my mind nowđ
Main bata rahi hu mayra ne mujhe pagal kr diya hai
I thought I was the only oneđ
https://twitter.com/DocSnehaNair/status/1214241587661660160?s=19
Mera good luck tumhare liye...
She is like resigned herself for losing everything in this battle including any hope of happiness, love & light.. It's actually heartbreaking