Why has it been removed from trend list ???? When some wrong hashtag still trending
I saw asim trend reach near 3 mn and then down and up down and up. Last Insan was 2.68 .
And then it disappeared. ????
I have never seen this before.
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: PAK vs SL,Super 8🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
MAIRA HELPS MUKTI 28.2
US, Israel attack Iran : Trump announces ‘major combat operations’🔥
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Holi special promo
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
IPL 2026 - (28 March to 31 May 2026)
Why has it been removed from trend list ???? When some wrong hashtag still trending
I saw asim trend reach near 3 mn and then down and up down and up. Last Insan was 2.68 .
LOL okay so my roommate works in social media analytics. Let me tell you guys what she said:
- The trend look 100% legit based on non-exponential organic growth/plateau.
- Removing & reentering the trendlist has nothing to do with bots. Its an algorithmic precaution by Twitter itself because if too many hashtags with similar spellings are trending, then they want to make sure its not all spam.
- In the Indian context, this is genuinely a major social media fan engagement milestone. I'm sure it'll be broken again by Sid/Asim/some other fandom since we still have ~ 1.5 months left, but the magnitude of this should not be underrated. This is a huge thing for a guy who, 100 days ago, nobody knew existed. If any of you guys trended for this, don't let anybody make you feel like shit about it. Great job! :)
Lastly, if anybody wants to take a look at the state of unemployment and delusions of grandeur in our stardom obsessed country, please take a look at Vindu Singh's twitter. He is in rare form tonight. He is going between:
- getting angry at Asim fans for trending lol
- calling Asim trends fake
- getting angry at Sid fans for not trending fast enough
- taking credit for how well organized Sid's fandom is 🤣
Originally posted by: BoogerDevi
Lol its no where to be found in Twitter trends. Check your self if I am wrong 🤪
Dear, I did not say it is trending right now!! I said it has reached 5M record sometime back!! Kuch bhi bakwaas likhni hai!
Btw burnol lao?
Some j jump with #viewerschoicasim spasm trend, burnol moment 😆😆🤣
Fake hoga shukla ka trend🤣
Shukla k PR ki halat khrab ho gyi hogiðŸ˜
N tweet counts gets fluctuated because ppl have many twitter ids n some gets suspended while trending n that's why all those tweets with that id gets filtered n tweets count go down. When person recovers his account me than tweets come back n tweet count rises.
Originally posted by: MunnaBadnamHua
ya thats y its disapeared 🤣
Bhai Sid fans/pr is spamming Asim's trend lol
In fact they are spamming at such a speed that even their spamming tweets are trending with 70 k tweets 😂😂😂
Originally posted by: theBoyWonder
Lol Asim's trend has rattled Shukla PR. Ye darr accha hai...from no one knows Asim to working overtime to discredit his popularity.
At least sid ka trend gayab tohh nehin hua.. start se end tak no 1 pe hi tha..
Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg
Jalii jallii jalli!!! 😂😂😂😂
Go and check Twitter- screenshots and videos with proof have already been posted!! So does not matter
Originally posted by: Niki_cool
Lol don't even talk abt Shukla ka trend.
Vindu mr. Blue tick Pr khana peena chodke tweet krte hain for Sid🤣
Anyways ours keep appearing and dissapearing frm list.
Yday it didn't happen, bcoz not all of us were so jobless to create "multiple fake trends" To attack our co-fandom and spam it such that it gets removed😳
Anyways it keeps coming back to no.3 only.
Sahi bola!
Reposting! 😛
Exactly! This actually proves my theory a lot more how Shukla's PR and bots are getting nightmare and going crazy trying to debunk Asim's popularity!
It proves Asim's trend is done mostly by fans .... That's why they didn't bother much when Shukla trended but the minute Asim started trending and took over their trend, bots started spamming against Asim trends so trend gets diluted and removed!
Well just shows the insecurity and lack of confidence in their Gunda hero!
.... I mean why not use the same energy to trend for Shukla instead of spamming against Asim?! LMAO
Asim fans ne hila diya ... Shukla PR got rattled so bad against a newbie's popularity!

https://twitter.com/AsimRiazs/status/1213539785345650688?s=20.
Asim fans has decency to not create fake ids nd spam rivals trend with wrong hashtags. Thatswhy yesterday sid s trend wasn't disappearing. Jaisa idol waise fans..
shame on such people who spend their time pulling down others rather than lifting their favs