951405 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tikhi_mirchi

Sid to Asim - the cry baby is crying

Asim - cry baby Apne baap ko bol

Sid - Mera baap hai Nahi abhi

Asim - Gaya wo jaldi Gaya, very good 🤢👎🏼

If Sid is wrong on saying Gali to asim's father then Asim has just crossedb all limits saying very good tera baap jaldi Gaya for a dead person.

This is today's precap

So what happened now?

Dont have the decency to show your face in this thread and admit you were wrong on what happened? Shamelessly insulting Asim for no good reason shows desperate you lots are.

All of the likes to your post ended up being useless and thrown in the dust. 😆

Love how you typically ran away. 🤪You're such a hypocrite with double standards.

Edited by Sarahbelle - 5 years ago
naaznin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarahbelle

So what happened now?

Dont have the decency to show your face in this thread and admit you were wrong on what happened? Shamelessly insulting Asim for no good reason shows desperate you lots are.

Typically Ran away. 🤪You're sych a hypocrite with double standards.

Shukla fans r so good in spreading rumours

They create unseen undekha to manipulate gauhar n than this fake dialogues

As much as BB is biased shukla fans too r blind in hatred..

nishu786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

TM is one hell of a delusional person, just made story & made thread. I pity such blind followers.

Make thread on things which was actually said in the show, this false news propaganda is shit.

Edited by nishu786 - 5 years ago
Tikhi_mirchi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sarahbelle

So what happened now?

All of the likes to your post ended up being useless and thrown in the dust. 😆

Love how you typically ran away. 🤪You're such a hypocrite with double standards.

Go an check, I already post after show..go and find ....

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Apparently the topic is based on wrong assumptions/perceptions/understanding of the precap , henceforth the topic makers, please make sure you add a link to the precap part when you post the dialogues so as to avoid confusions while posting controversial stuff .

Having said that the entire topic is predominantly filled with personal attacks on each other, targeting and attacking fandoms, name calling contestants and members and moral policing , all of which calls for closure of this topic.

Closed

Thanks,
BB13 DT