Best show was the one when Shukla was in SR.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Best show was the one when Shukla was in SR.
Everyone fought with each other and none of the fights got violent or ugly . Infact thats how fights in Bigg Boss should be . Shukla was just in the background with his bacchi
Yes but how many enjoyed is the question!
All I liked and watched is
1. Sid, shenaz and Arthis conversation
2. Sid explaining Paras and Mahira
3. Precap: Arthi and Mahiras standing up for Sid!
Literally I forwarded the episode as it looked very silly and these fights are not required at this stage of show! Yes these are needed in the initial few weeks 🤣🤣🤣
Yes but how many enjoyed is the question!
All I liked and watched is
1. Sid, shenaz and Arthis conversation
2. Sid explaining Paras and Mahira
3. Precap: Arthi and Mahiras standing up for Sid!
Literally I forwarded the episode as it looked very silly and these fights are not required at this stage of show! Yes these are needed in the initial few weeks 🤣🤣🤣
Okay so you didnt enjoy it.Thats irrelevant because if we get into who enjoyed what...we could talk all day long about it..there d be a great number of people who DONT enjoy seeing Shuklas face on tv. The point here is...an episode being pulled off without it being centered on him. That happened last night and it has happened before when he was not in the house
'Sid shehnaz and arti's conversation' ? That was not a conversation. Arti shamelessly wormed herself into the Sidnaaz drama .(same old ruthna manana shit) ..and Shukla blew her off coldly. Told her he didnt care for her comments.
Phir bhi more than 45 minutes are about sid only aur woh asim and rasmi sirf nomination ke time pe 5 minute ke liye dikhe the..
Originally posted by: TrollikaDevi
Okay so you didnt enjoy it.Thats irrelevant because if we get into who enjoyed what...we could talk all day long about it..there d be a great number of people who DONT enjoy seeing Shuklas face on tv. The point here is...an episode being pulled off without it being centered on him. That happened last night and it has happened before when he was not in the house
'Sid shehnaz and arti's conversation' ? That was not a conversation. Arti shamelessly wormed herself into the Sidnaaz drama .(same old ruthna manana shit) ..and Shukla blew her off coldly. Told her he didnt care for her comments.
I agree no fights are fun to watch but the Roti fight looked like everyone wanted to be seen felt very silly!
If this kind of fights and topics are shown without Sid around then this season would have been any of the previous flop seasons !
This year is special because it’s all about Sid! And he pulled it very well! Yes that doesn’t mean I support his dirty fights!
If you exclude the fight from today’s fight it was all about Sid !!
I think its clear now who is getting footage from whom🤣
Atleast we had some Sidnaaz moments in the episode - his most genuine bond. His supporters like it and those who don’t won’t.
Asim has no angles others than getting into others muddha betlab and playing rashmi s mouthpiece ..
Asim is running around like a headless chicken looking for muddha s so that he could look relevant.
His strategy is what he was explaining to bagga and madhu after nominations. Target and creat muddha s ..
the episode would do much better if the loud speaker asim is out !
Insecured gang is thriving on the show revolving Around sid s game and his group ..
without Sid - the show is over !
Asimanshi was also for the game !
He knew she was committed outside but still decided to force his emotions and feelings and that lady respected it. He go t know thy sidnaaz is a hit so he decided to start of something like that ! Lol
Kuch tho original karte
I just loved yesterday's episode except that Sidnaaz crap 🤢
Originally posted by: Shrumunj
Insecured gang is thriving on the show revolving Around sid s game and his group ..
without Sid - the show is over !
Asimanshi was also for the game !
He knew she was committed outside but still decided to force his emotions and feelings and that lady respected it. He go t know thy sidnaaz is a hit so he decided to start of something like that ! Lol
Kuch tho original karte
That's why he still takes himanshi's name in the episodes 😳🤪
AsiManshi forever🥳
Cringy SidNaaz can go to gutter 🤪🤢