zalima thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuryaIshraholic

Although episode was lovely, but it make me think of mini getting sort of insecure of how Arya getting close to Neil.

Likewise in season 1, when at the tym of colg admission, Hanuman Singh was giving training to mini, ND that tym babita was insecure.

It's totally my point.

Yes ..even i feel mini will get 😆 jealousy this time .more of healthy one . Fear of losing sister' this time. 😆 and Arya is so naughty that she is play along and have fun 😆

zalima thumbnail

We have a bike ride scene coming up of MiNeil😉🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️

su_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zalima

We have a bike ride scene coming up of MiNeil😉🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️

They will go on bike ride and BP will rise of others 🤣i mean ..kammo aunty 😉🤣

zalima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sub_94

They will go on bike ride and BP will rise of others 🤣i mean ..kammo aunty 😉🤣

🤪 Shipper no.1 😆🤣

su_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zalima

🤪 Shipper no.1 😆🤣

She should be ashamed .How can she think like that or even be one ??🤣

zalima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sub_94

She should be ashamed .How can she think like that or even be one ??🤣

Yea🤣

That's why am WAITING EAGERLY

Go Kammo ...hum tumare saath hai 😎

zalima thumbnail

I hope this week we have good scenes of trio

Also bike ride on the way

Magician magic working 😎

vinnas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Thanks🤗 To All😳😃😳for Going in Lovely Discussions ❤️👍🏼

More Lovely Epis Awaiting With Trio😛😛

Year End Epi😎 Emotional😭 ArNe🤗On the way 👍🏼

zalima thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinnas

Thanks🤗 To All😳😃😳for Going in Lovely Discussions ❤️👍🏼

More Lovely Epis Awaiting With Trio😛😛

Year End Epi😎 Emotional😭 ArNe🤗On the way 👍🏼

Thank you for coming up with post always 🤗

We all keep waiting for it❤️

Hope we have beautiful year end episode today 😳 and also your year end beautiful post 😎

zalima thumbnail

Neil Arya mini scene 😭

Poor Arya 😭