COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Watched the wall. Such a amazing game by both mother daughter and the won the highest amount. Msy god bless them.
Do watch guys.
dude plz keep recommending the good eposides to watch lol! I watched it im not even going to lie the ending had me bursting into tears! Very happy very emotional episode. I couldnt control it .. the mother gem of a person! +1 all of u give it a watch mothers love to another level.
Shan this is for you ..
Also at around 4:10 watch out for kavin doppelgänger..
Back to the forum after a while! Guess all r a little busy enjoying vacations! Ancyy and kala ma!! So happy for you both.. Cycle gap la u guys planned and met! Super happy🥳so nice to see your bonding ❤️
Vivek mervins next after orasaadha..not bad..nallarukku...
Nalla iruku.. Not as great as orasaadha.. But maybe keka keka pudikalam! Who is the female singer.. Vera songs padirkangala
Originally posted by: silverfox
Shan this is for you ..
Also at around 4:10 watch out for kavin doppelgänger..
This is too cute 😍 the happiness in his face is everything! ❤
Originally posted by: harini_sowmi
Nalla iruku.. Not as great as orasaadha.. But maybe keka keka pudikalam! Who is the female singer.. Vera songs padirkangala
Harini ma ..s we had a gala time😍😍
And this singer niranjana ..Shes much into telugu industry..debuted in kollywood with imman for maruthu movie..
Heard her performing with her band staccato in youtube..
Heres a 90s medley..
Too good satya ..2nd n 4th am like rofl🤣🤣🤣