pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Are we sure pre is not going to get married to he guy, when did we develop so much trust on writers ? 😆

the scrapping of last track is a proof enough that makers have realized their mistake.wat else do we need to believe...

In this track too they got a lot of chances to turn things ugly but they chose to be positive for anupre so I think we need to relax..it's a show n they need drama..they are creatively challenged so can't think beyond shaadi, SR...so we will have to adjust but let them atleast show something....

Edited by pallawi1803 - 5 years ago
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ifmember

Are we sure pre is not going to get married to he guy, when did we develop so much trust on writers ? 😆

My question too if they are rushing this early for engagement are we sure we aren't getting any fake marriage drama😆

And in one hit they are playing with all characters Anurag bringing match without any proper investigation of the guy is stupidity and pre and Sharmas jumping on to this another non sense and did anyone asked that guy whether he wants the marriage 😂

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

When Veena was jailed and asked Prerna to leave Anurag, I said I don’t see much difference between Mohini and Veena and today again I was reminded of similarities between the two mothers. Mohini always goes mere Anurag mera Anurag and never once tries to understand what he wants and Veena has officially joined the list. Never once did she try to understand her own daughter before and now all of a sudden it becomes about meri beti meri beti. Who cares what beti wants. The only good thing about Veena for now is that she is still civil with Anurag and doesn’t put him down like Mohini does with Prerna.

I am officially done with both of these mothers in the show. Both are useless.

Sorry I had to rant

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Tho itni jaldhi engagement karke kya karna hain, next week haldi, next week shaadi next kya 4 log ek chatt ke neechae baitengae 4 months kya achaar daalengae😆

I trust them to drag 3-4 months with shaadi drama. They did it with Naveen babu, they can do it again😆

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

When Veena was jailed and asked Prerna to leave Anurag, I said I don’t see much difference between Mohini and Veena and today again I was reminded of similarities between the two mothers. Mohini always goes mere Anurag mera Anurag and never once tries to understand what he wants and Veena has officially joined the list. Never once did she try to understand her own daughter before and now all of a sudden it becomes about meri beti meri beti. Who cares what beti wants. The only good thing about Veena for now is that she is still civil with Anurag and doesn’t put him down like Mohini does with Prerna.

Sorry I had to rant

and Veena too has started huffing and puffing like moh...dono ko hospital pahuchao...high tym they should be hospitalized with beds next to eo...n keep them on ventilator 😏
Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

I think hum sab ko crib karne ki aadat ho gayi hai....this track is exactly like how we guessed... prospect husband for pre..n Anu finding the rishta....the makers can't think beyond Shaadi...so let's accept that..n we have seen different versions of Shaadi in kzk...n this seems far better bcoz we all know she isn't going to get married...and as far as engagement is concerned to wo to Anupre ki har kisi se hoti hai..it's like a game.. to ignore maro...

But look at the positive side.. I want pre to play along n make AB jealous..he needs this...the moment he will realize that someone else is having more importance n rights on pre than him he will go bonkers...

And detective is going to tell him about their relationship post prerna's engagement so we will be witnessing angry anurag Basu...he said today he hates lies n liars sabki lagegi😬

Anurag bringing rishta and Prerna playing along to go with the marriage is itself playing with their character.

Prerna: Anurag shouldn’t be in stress but hey let’s play along with shaadi drama

Anurag: Prerna shouldn’t be stressed out in her condition but hey let’s get her married

just to show that Komolika is some superior being they are reducing both of them to idiots

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I trust them to drag 3-4 months with shaadi drama. They did it with Naveen babu, they can do it again😆

NB had proper base, Pre was single. Neither Pre nor Sharmas jumped on to marriage in second meet with NB

Sorry if they are really going for engagement they are legit playing with every character. And are we sure they don't get into fake marriage drama as they can't think beyond marriage.

Edited by abhiya_12 - 5 years ago
1019702 thumbnail

Sorry I had to rant

Hahah ..... so true both the mothers are kalank ... both never tried to understand what their kids want or what they are feeling .
Veena never once understood why Pre would take such huge step to marry Bajju .... and now she is caring for her daughter ... the less I talk about Mohini the better 😆...

you are right .... only Veena is not screeching at Anurag that’s makes her looks Good else in the hindsight she is just as same as Mohini ...

rather then adding these shaadi wali Kasautii they should explore this family wali kasautii ....

both the mothers are big time villains 😆

bashful_moon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

My question too if they are rushing this early for engagement are we sure we aren't getting any fake marriage drama😆

And in one hit they are playing with all characters Anurag bringing match without any proper investigation of the guy is stupidity and pre and Sharmas jumping on to this another non sense and did anyone asked that guy whether he wants the marriage 😂

@ bold : 😆😆 That too with a heavily pregnant woman...

Aur internet gyani baba doesn't knoe ke he needs to get Pre divorced with her husband before getting her remarried... Besides, doesn't he need to consult with Sharma family before deciding for Prerna... this haq jataoing for all the wrong thing is ..😈 Moreover, Moh ka to samajh mein aata hai, even Mol has no problem with the propoasl!!!

Aur kya Komolika ne match making ka dhanda suru kar diya hai?? She could just pull out a suitable ladka for Prernan out of her jaadu ka pitara... Ab what next???? Chat mangni, pat vyaah!!!😡😡

Hats off to CVs, the only thing they could think of to account for ML's ghost presence is bring in a new potential guy for the FL... So I refuse to believe, they have learnt their lesson, yet , or probably they have forgotten all that was learnt and venturing in the same uncharted waters with renewed confidence....🐷🤬

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Actually looking at Ritu aka Suman Bhabhi’s IG story, it does look like engagement is on the way. Next week will be engagement

Okay. Then engagement it is. Maybe they are rushing it cause the baby will pop up anyday now.

The baby is my big concern.. I am chilled out about passing clouds now. This weddings and rituals are easily nullified on the basis of trp. So, I am gonna sit and watch.. 😂