zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Loved the episode... Gosh the brother duo is so damn good... The chemistry is all so so cheeky n sparkly..

Not feeling roshan much n that is kind of disappointment.... Freaking get her memory back year... This is no fun...

Silky baall... Oh man...

So did they just kill the family so that Kabir keeps remembering that shit?

Another total rubbish today but kind of unimpactful....

Precap so gross... How the mighty have fallen.. I would love all this had they extended the love story a bit the golden phase was too short yaar...

vibha28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

Hahaha awww you're kind.

Bold - EXACTLY what I meant. I want her to see the change in him. I want her to see how her love changed him. Uske liye she should remember both the parts- the nasty and the good.

Chalo here's hoping that she's back with her memories soon! I don't want this 'good' Aman overwritten on her mind bass 😆

Italics- ofc credit is due, I'm just talking about things coming to a circle.😆

Roshni won't fall for him. That'll be super weird and odd then for everybody 🤣

Dont worry she'll be okay with Aman only 😳🤪

You are welcome 😊 I think if one is not strong enough to appreciate difference of opinion then they need to stay away from humans lol 😂 because in life there are going to be 1000’s of people whom may not agree with once’s opinion, right?

Anyway, back to the topic - she won’t remember anything and can’t compare anything until she gets her memory back which is what Aman is doing in a very terrible way. Once her memory gets back she can then compare the behaviour. I would have loved had she remembered and then made him work for it right now it’s him working and her having no idea.

I hope that too that she doesn’t fall either because like you said it would not only be odd but wrong because she is married and I definitely don’t want a cheating theme drama - although I know Gul doesn’t do that but I don’t trust her either lol 😂

itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Nawab ate the noodles wowieeee

medhak7 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an_shaini

Today's episode was really funny... loved everyone's act😊...also the way salma told aman and her expression ' yeh tha aapka plan' when she saw her house totally destroyed😄

Aman advising kabir not to shampoo and condition his hair showed he is possessive abt roshni and doesn't want roshni to be too impressed by him

Overall it was a light and entertaining episode

Oh really..this is wat they showed today...funny..

Oh kab aaegi rosh ki memory wapis...its too sad to wait...there has been so few good roshan moments we have seen..and I keep watching old episodes for the same...its hard to waitttt....

itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Such a hot precap Roshan in swimming pool ☺️

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Please koi update dedo . 😳

JIYA_22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6cCFhvBZgG/?igshid=uvt7hl40xw5

Highlights

Aman & family plans a lunch for Roshni

He do kiaMifa and put every dish which Rosh likes

Roshni arrives and Aman is watching her smiling, dadi said since there's no kitchen in out house so we arranged lunch for you here

She ask menu Aman named all the dishes which and said I know you don't eat much and you have strong muscles . ROSHNI LOOKS HER WIERDLY and thought how he has information about me.

He makes her sit and kept watching her smiling 😂 daadi calls Aman and they Left. Rosh started eating all family watching her from stairs side they all are shocked how Roshni ate whole meal 😂

Aman goes to Roshni and ask if she needs anything she said though you are wahiyat but cooks good food . Noodles in rosh hair , she offers AMAN to eat

All family nodding no but he eats it.

Salma comes and ask Nawab sahab did you eat lunch? Roshni ask why you are talking to him sweetly is he your Damad😂

Sara Saima phupi Dadi intentionally make a fight about work. DADI Says now who will finish my work Salma suddenly said 'Apki Bahu ' they all were so hilarious 😂

Rosh agrees and starts doing work Aman watching Rosh chori chori (BG Tu mere agal bagal)

He wants to help Rosh but family members doing help😂😂

He kept staring her all time day dreaming about her while helping 😂

Rosh dupatta falls on Aman She nodds to give back but he signs no, phupi comes takes the dupatta and give to Roshni

Kabir found the mirror. Aman helps Roshni by taking gift tray from her .he put his hand on her and said

apne badal Aur chidya dekhe hai kabhi Mein won bhi la skta hu" Rosh apne tare dekhe hai apna hath hataiye nahi tu ase tare dikhaongi na 😂😂😂

Farah comes rosh is excited to see her . Aman watching them with big smile She says Mana ye maan na man mein Tera Aman Junaid khan Tera Bhai hai but bht wierd hai wierdo Amanjunaidkhan 😂. Aman says to Farah that now this is your family and I am your brother . Rosh is inspired seeing Aman with family and said he is cute.

On pool side Aman Roshni collide

Roshni calls her excuse me Aman excitedly comes back he said G Han G 😂 excuse me apne hi kaha tha na. Rosh said you said about clouds and birds now what happened? Petrol ki tanki end hogae Kya? Aman Magic petrol ki tanki is always full he starts scooter and said sit . He calls bazigar Roshni is shocked

He do kiaMifa and birds and clouds came she is Soo happy playing with birds Aman watching her . She asked from where did you learn this good magicc?

Aman : from you , your eyes , your hairs , your talks 😂

Suddenly rosh falls in pool Aman calls her

Rosh comes out from water , kabir and Aman watches her!

Precap

Aman grabs Roshni near her

They both comesup from water and rosh holds him tightly!

Edited by JIYAMG - 5 years ago
Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Today's episode was so cute

loved RoshAn's moments ❤️

masked thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Am I wrong or did the same creative which gave us so many iconic Shivika moments in Ishqbaaz tried to recreate that same Shivika iconic Pool Scene for Roshan in YJJK today?

Had Roshni not lost her memory after her near death experience or be under Kabir's Hypnotism then we might have seen that scene today.

Edited by masked - 5 years ago
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Kal Friday hai yayyyy!

Best of luck to us for tomorrow 😳🥳

Kal pakka kuch rocking hoga