Originally posted by: pranurosid
Ofcourse ..If she isn't there who would prepare kheer and gajar Ka halwa for our Rudy boy
aside for those moments, what is her purpose exactly?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Navri’s Love
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
New Katrina and Hrithrik Roshan ad for Rado
Who should cliff off
Maza nahi aaya😒
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Ofcourse ..If she isn't there who would prepare kheer and gajar Ka halwa for our Rudy boy
aside for those moments, what is her purpose exactly?
Originally posted by: NamuVyas
Actually now the promo is also like testing patience.. why give it in advance to say ok we have a track coming but wait till we r done with.. the track will most likely be next week only..
MayRa Promo is kinda trick to sustain the TRPs😆
today's episode was so dry
Today he cried for his mom😭Rudra is a such a matured and sensible ML in ITV in recent times..I'm loving his character.. Ofcourse more coz of Shivin😉😆
Yeah actually.. his dialogues were very good today and shivin did a great job in delivering them well.. he has shown his impact in the show..
MayRa Promo is kinda trick to sustain the TRPs😆
They are hanging a carrot and giving us the radish 🤣
That's a big question❓.. We should let go this week too 😕
I think she might have been used as Maya's weakness by MJ to torture Maya in the past..It was just my assumption..
I feel it was Maya.. Bcoz just before the call he said he was not interested to know where Maya was and when his phone rang,he looked at the screen and little pissed off before answering it..So it should be a known number
I think maya called him