Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Ijja-jjat hai
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: Onyourface
Arey right now I need help 🤣🤣 its difficult to fly abir back from Himalayas 🤣
🤣 Ha ha we were never in Himalayas🤣
Turn back and see you thought you got Abir but it's just an illusion🤣
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
🤣🤣🤣
ohh wow i'm planing for weekend watch 😆 a;ready started srj drool with insta clips tho 😆 he looks so different
His role is amazing 😆😆 Learning a lot of things about cooking 😉😉
Since you took the help of benba, your plan failed jus like all her plans🤣
I am still with Abir in an island😆
Originally posted by: Samyuktha123
Baba haar maani and going back to the Himalayas😭
Itni jaldi haar maan li 🤓😆🤣.....but I become a vampire...Abir will not marry me now 😆
🤣 Ha ha we were never in Himalayas🤣
Turn back and see you thought you got Abir but it's just an illusion🤣
You are actually dreaming baba samy 🤣 Abir is here ....with nanko having noodles 🤣 benba is back home...smiling and I am just watching my pyaara sukhi parivaar😆
Itni jaldi haar maan li 🤓😆🤣.....but I become a vampire...Abir will not marry me now 😆
You thought I will fail that easily🤣 we were never in Himalayas. Your plan failed since you took benba's help and you are a vamp now🤣
Me and Abir still in that island living happily🤣🤣
You are actually dreaming baba samy 🤣 Abir is here ....with nanko having noodles 🤣 benba is back home...smiling and I am just watching my pyaara sukhi parivaar😆
That's not Abir only, it's just your illusion 🤣
You thought I will fail that easily🤣 we were never in Himalayas. Your plan failed since you took benba's help and you are a vamp now🤣
Me and Abir still in that island living happily🤣🤣
It's all your dream baba 🤣 Guess over meditation ka asar 😆 I can see abir sitting with me in rv house 😎
That's not Abir only, it's just your illusion 🤣
Actually that's abir 1.0 that I have now 🤣 you got abir 2.0 who is with you ...enjoy 🤣
I am happy with abir 1.0
It's all your dream baba 🤣 Guess over meditation ka asar 😆 I can see abir sitting besides me in rv house 😎
The Abir with you is your illusion only. I never took Abir to Himalayas, he can't handle the weather. That's just my meditation place.
Ok, you live with your Abir and I am living with my Abir in a Faraway island. But remember you have benba, Nanko around you and Mishti will also be around somewhere🤣🤣