Arti, why is she so devoted?

IncompleteSente thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I wonder why she supports shukla so much. If Not outright, then silently she does. More so because she has never even been acknowledged for her loyalty, infact its like she is invisible for the man with whom her loyalty lies. He just plain ignores her, its like even if she is resting on the same bed, he doesnt see her!

I wonder how can someone continue to show this kind of devotion without anything in return! Aaj ke zamane mein who does this! Everyone needs some sort of gratification, what is hers?. Her devotion to one person has alienated her from others!

TrollikaDevi thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

She is mentally ill. No sane person would act the way she does. Like you said...what does she even get out of it?Shes like one of those housewives who get beaten daily but are in denial. I dont know If i should feel sorry for her or if i should be disgusted by her. The way he treats Arti is the main reason I dislike Shukla. She was al;ways loyal to him...in fact it was her doormatship that helped Shukla settle down in the house initially. If she had gone against him he d have stood no chance at winning ..during the Rashmi bashing sessions of the weekend. Shes strong when she wants to be and doesnt get scared easily. He has no appreciation for her...on top of it he mocks her..even mocks her clothes! There are times when i feel like giving her a hug but then she does something so disgusting in her fit to support him that u begin to feel she deserves what she gets from him . If shes going to be like this in real life shes in for big trouble

panacea thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Looking for small mercies from him for her progress in the game.

saniya9919 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Arati year 2019-20 ki matlab iss Era ki Meera hain. Devoted to Shukla without keeping any expectations from him.

IncompleteSente thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TrollikaDevi

She is mentally ill. No sane person would act the way she does. Like you said...what does she even get out of it?Shes like one of those housewives who get beaten daily but are in denial. I dont know If i should feel sorry for her or if i should be disgusted by her. The way he treats Arti is the main reason I dislike Shukla. She was al;ways loyal to him...in fact it was her doormatship that helped Shukla settle down in the house initially. If she had gone against him he d have stood no chance at winning ..during the Rashmi bashing sessions of the weekend. Shes strong when she wants to be and doesnt get scared easily. He has no appreciation for her...on top of it he mocks her..even mocks her clothes! There are times when i feel like giving her a hug but then she does something so disgusting in her fit to support him that u begin to feel she deserves what she gets from him . If shes going to be like this in real life shes in for big trouble

Seriously. Aaj she heard half the convo and jumped in to defend shehnaz. But she couldn't take stand for her friend of years rashmi!

InspectorShirke thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i think sid had ONS with her and she refuses to let it go whereas Shukla is over it

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

She has mental issues I think rashmi once was hinting at that. I think she and shukla have some history and very clearly she does have feelings for him.

#pyaarKeEffects

anna143 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Aarti apni puri zindagi Sid ki naam ki Aarti utare gi

S2590 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Aarti is smart everyone should be devoted to shukla this all contestants that are not devoted to shukla are not getting benefits as soon as they get devoted to shukla they get benefit they get saved by bullying others and the host and makers who are not devoted to Shukla sab karo shukla ki jai🤣faltu humari aarti ke devotion pe sawaal uth rhe h shukla ji ki meera hai woh bhai jo 2 crore denge usse shukla mandir banayegi aur sabse pehle shukla ki beti sana ko bulake pooja karengi🤣